vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) 1 Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 3 months ago

God just reading this ... i feel like i will faint!

Worried Khushi Khushi Kumari Gupta GIF - Worried Khushi Khushi Kumari Gupta Ipkknd GIFs

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Iss Baar agar wedding postpone hua toh fir Arshi ayegi..fir marriage preparation,fir rituals and fake PDA...

This wedding has to be stopped by Ani or Jhanak..either one of them is fine...

Anusha16 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Iss Baar agar wedding postpone hua toh fir Arshi ayegi..fir marriage preparation,fir rituals and fake PDA...

This wedding has to be stopped by Ani or Jhanak..either one of them is fine...

No ani or J. I want the Pandit hero back. smiley16

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

in sangeet also she was ordering him to sitsmiley36..he sat quietlysmiley36..yaa all Basus r their biwi ka ghulamsmiley36..Ani he never listens to Arshismiley37, but always listen to Jhanaksmiley36

In my previous post did I offend you, if so am sorry arshi..

piapriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vira76

i know , this rumor and the guy or girl who started it does not have anything better to do in their lives!

Ideas de de ke thank chuke!! lete to bat hi kya thi! now i am trying reverse psychology! wish for bad things, good thing will happen!

Lets try this now smiley37 who knows might work since they love to give us opposite of what we want.

Weird enough I don’t see any BTS leaked today?

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Posts (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8

https://www.instagram.com/p/C8onqIwvfWu/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

lol someone is saying Ani signed & cut it smiley37 everyone commenting on his signature smiley37smiley37

vira76 thumbnail

thik hai... according to reverse psychology, i will also wish for some other godly intervention! 😣

Originally posted by: Anusha16

No ani or J. I want the Pandit hero back. smiley16

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anusha16

J makers do be living here thinking any publicity is good publicity.

Well Ill Be Clarence GIF - Well Ill Be Clarence Eddie Murphy GIFs

Hmm mm.

May be they are walking on kava murga PH foot steps.

Edited by MMR2810 - 3 months ago
vira76 thumbnail

yeh not a bad idea... imagine the worst thing that can happen and wish for that to come true ...

if it does not come true ham par meharbani

if it does come true we will be prepared to face it!

so now i am wishing for god intervention for marriage again , them signing papers , J and A just cut all contacts and stay away ! 🙏🏻 just move on!

actually the worst of the worst possibilities is Ani and Arshi's marriage happening ... but that just means no Jhanak show and i wont be watching it anyway ... to leaving that out

Originally posted by: piapriya

Lets try this now smiley37 who knows might work since they love to give us opposite of what we want.

Weird enough I don’t see any BTS leaked today?

Edited by vira76 - 3 months ago
piapriya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

https://www.instagram.com/p/C8onqIwvfWu/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

lol someone is saying Ani signed & cut it smiley37 everyone commenting on his signature smiley37smiley37

Ye naya siyappa smiley37

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vira76

yeh some sadist on the set took a photo and posted it on X!

This guy needs to be found!

National Reporter post on insta