mrigu thumbnail
Posted: 6 days ago

I thought this track was for IR. Yeh track to kahi aur hi ja raha hai. Are they going to turn everyone against Abhira and then one day there will be a sudden realisation and all will ask for her forgiveness and she will happily come home with Vidya doing her Grah pravesh. How can a track not related to Poddars be all about their family drama.

Pinecone thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

If people like manoj/manisha also decide to flip over something like an office cabin despite knowing Abhira for all this time, then we can give up hope that anything good will ever happen on this show.

Dusshera par acchai wins. Hope they dont screw that up.

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm

makers are adat se majboor….. not a single track had any proper closure in gen4smiley7 if their plan is to turn everyone against Ab means leap is coming without baby I guess.

What a lousy writing. Ruhi has been whitewashed completely. No one is even aware of her actions. The fl has become selectively submissive. No one is even questioning about Abhir and his biological father. Both leads are getting ruined day by day.

What is the point of a leap anyway. If they had just properly given closure to each track and karmas to the wrong doers, there would have been no need for leap with our without a baby.

And now they are going to turn the two people who have always supported abhira against her. Bakwaas writers.

They have to decide what kind of show they want. All the shows of DKP have initially always been about all the functions, rituals, the tham jham, But this time they are turning into a typical ITV Show like guls or rashmi sharmas where there is one FL and all the other characters are negative and it is about how the FL suffers and wins against evil nonsense.

But they also don't want to lose that "prem ka aisa rang chada" energy and keep inserting random functions and forced relations in between that is not working with anyone. They seriously need to pick a genre and stick to it.

Originally posted by: Pinecone

If people like manoj/manisha also decide to flip over something like an office cabin despite knowing Abhira for all this time, then we can give up hope that anything good will ever happen on this show.

Dusshera par acchai wins. Hope they dont screw that up.

Did they show chachi, chachu knowing about the cabin and got upset ? Or its just Armaan who is being stupid enough to think Abhira will take someone's cabin knowingly? Even if they get to know she can tell them Dadi gave her the cabin ans she doesn't know . Or as Bhains V said ,Abhira will hurt u and u will only realise then? Is that coming? Why the hell do they want to turn a few positive characters as negative now.
Pinecone thumbnail

Mujhe precap and SS dude ke spoilers ka kuch samajh nahi aaya- ki what is sequence of events.

SS guy said Kaveri will give Ab toffee, she will deny and say she wants to earn it and then she gives and then a case to Abhira. And Armaan is gonna see Abhira in OH working without khaana and offer her food and feel guilty over his own actions too. So is all this supposed to be before or after her win in the precap waala airlines case that she is saying? is Kaveri offering her more cases because she won this one or is this the upcoming track where things seemingly get better for Abhimaan in OH, but then again they fight over this cabin stuff and again everyone turns against her

And where does the whole finding proof of Akshara innocence come in. Coz that has come in every spoiler.

Will Krish ever speak up and tell truth atleast now that Sanjay did this on purpose? since the kaand has already happened and he got played by Sanjay too. the least he can do is expose that Sanjay did this with evil intent and not without knowing anything about past as he claimed.

Pinecone thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chaitu.V

Did they show chachi, chachu knowing about the cabin and got upset ? Or its just Armaan who is being stupid enough to think Abhira will take someone's cabin knowingly? Even if they get to know she can tell them Dadi gave her the cabin ans she doesn't know . Or as Bhains V said ,Abhira will hurt u and u will only realise then? Is that coming? Why the hell do they want to turn a few positive characters as negative now.

Armaan Abhira are having convo alone without others near them in precap

Chacha chachi turning against Ab is peoples speculation. it wasnt shown in precap. but seeing their track record, it looks like they are planning to turn everyone anti Ab . V will now tell Manisha that you used to support Ab, but she took your husbands cabin. Aryan Kiara can also turn anti Ab because papa ka cabin gaya.

Hopefully aisa nahi hoga and people have faith that Ab aisa nahi karegi jaan bujh ke. The woman who is giving izzat to V till now, will not knowingly take Manoj's haq. but inke universe mein people just need an excuse to blame Abhira.

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chaitu.V

The precap started with the entire family except abhira in a cabin.Manisha was happy and telling armaan that she is glad that he spoke to dadisa about giving cabin to manoj. Then, abhira ran in and told dadisa they won some airline contract. dadisa said she is proud and made her sit on the cabin chair since it is yours now. They did not show anyone's reaction that time.

Then in the parking lot, armaan confronts abhira asking why she took the cabin. You won one case and you snatched chacha's right. how selfish and abhira retaliated by saying i am fed up of your taunts and i am not your punching bag. so think whatever you want

mrigu thumbnail

One by one they want everyone to turn against Abhira so that she is all alone. Yehi karna tha to phir se shaadi kyu karwayi. She was anyways staying in the outhouse wahi se nikal dete. All this shaadi, 3 months leap doesn't make sense.

pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm

What is happening here? They made kabada of IRsmiley7 there is no impact…… why is Ab so submissive? She is blasting Ar in precap but not goenkas and Ru/VV? Where is this story going? …… even dadisa dafa ho jao was not upto expectation.

It's dkp writers that know where the story is going. Ab is just meeting Goenka's to ask question we don't know what will happen yet as for the precap, I don't have a issue of her telling Ar off but we don't know the full context yet so once the episode aired then we can comment Right now we have nothing to add to the discussion but speculation

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Iss Dussehra Mannu couple will be upset with Abhira. DKP me decide kiya Dussehra ke time apne dono shows ke audience ka Dahan karne.