WatchTv98 thumbnail
Posted: 2 hours ago

she's wanted to be given wife rights and not ask for them and it seems like Ani is finally giving her wife rights

shanakanj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

Also now when jhanak said ki meri delivery hoti to aap nahin aate. Just bcoz she is on deathbed he came and he realized that she is important. Love should not be dependent on deathbed situation. Jhanak might think that when everything is fine he will again go back to Arshi. Like how he went back after fever night. She is very sure that he does not love her. So no Anj has to prove a lot that he loves her and also he is not happy with Arshi if he really want to get back jhanak.

Dibya_C thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanfan

Did the promise he extract from J for staying with him was before this above promise or after? Canโ€™t remember that

I am asking this becos they came back a changed couple and his PDA session started after that.

He remembers that J agreed to stay with him or atleast in the same city...and J gave the promise before his promise as he was adamant he will not eat if she doesn't promise....but from his pov, it was for helping her grow in her career... but J knew they consummted and the next day Ani told her that he will fulfill all his responsibilities towards Arshi... So she started developing a sense of despising towards him coz they have established a different relationship and now asking her to stay while he will marry Arshi is disrespectful... that's why she popped out the topic of dusri aurat and Ani with no recall of the changed relationship status with J took it as an insult to his intentions..

But he remembered till the first hug...and for him, it was a huge progress... that's why he kept on asking why J was so caring towards him during his illness and suddenly she is a changed person after his recovery..

I think Leena has initiated building up despise in J's mind towards Ani since post consummation morning which was further fed by aag incident, his PDAs with Arshi and his accusations about her character and doubting the paternity of her child..The final nail in Runak's coffin will be J getting to know that Ani kept her mother's suicide note a secret..this will be considered as the ultimate betrayal of Ani to J..

Edited by Dibya_C - 2 hours ago
MayaFruitbae thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Jhanak ko naam chayeh , saath dene ke liye to AK bhi hai. She want assurance as wife. If he realized that they have done the deed , then whats the point of continuing with Arshi. I agree he has said that you do whatever you want to do but why he is not breaking with her i am not able to get it. May be he just don't want to have that guilt that he has broken the relation. Same thing he did after marriage truth was revealed. He left to Arshi , here also he is doing same thing. As usual Arshi won't give up. He will continue as husband when alone with Jhanak and publicly its Arshi. I can't triust Leena in this.

Jhanak needs to be acknowledged as wife, for that she needs to saath dena of Anirudh.

When she has clear feelings about him being her pati, why should she have to push him, she even knows from Minu that he is not married.

Ok, dont go with him until Arshi is there, but give him the assurance that you love him, you have the same feelings as him . They both know they love each other so much. Its because of the situation they need this ILU. Else its so evident from their actions.

He is trying his best to tell her that I dont remember the intimacy, but I do beleive you are telling the truth. Whereas she is not even giving him a hint. He is understanding her so well that, she considers him as her husband that is why she informed him .. Now she needs to be with him to make their journey possible.

Arshi, I always stand by this.. Why isnt an independent, successful, career oriented , practical girl , who has her own home, parents staying with a man who she believes cheated her... Why is she waiting for him to break the relation. So that she can guilt trip him .. What does she achieve from this???? Her athma ki shaanti.... But girl is spoiling her life for the non existing love which she has for Anirudh.

He stood by her when she was sick.. Now he clearly stated it to her in front of the family. Tumhari halat tik nahi thi. It sums and closes it all.

She should be moving away from his life as he chose Jhanak when it was asked for. He prioritised her over Arshi. What more indication does she need from him.

Or is she believing Lal' s words... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Yes, he gives women the much needed space when it comes to decision on life. He never forced the marriage on Jhanak even when he wanted to accept it later on. He always tried to know her stand direct or indirect. Her also he is giving Arshi the space to decide as it her life too . But he has declared and prioritised his choice in front of the family.

Its public acceptance of Jhanak is more than anyone in his life in front of everyone including Arshi.... Not a secret!!!

Decide girl, its your life..

How is saath dena of someone who just met you two days before same as your apna.

Aditya can be friend, support her financially and may be he has feeling attached to her. I dont know about the emotional attachment she can feel towards Aditya.All these days Aditya was there with her, but did his support make her forget Anirudh, No. That says it all.

Saath dena of Aditya is not similar to Anirudh in any ways for Jhanak.

Dibya_C thumbnail

why she did not ask wifey rights bcoz she thinks he loves Arshi not jhanak. In mumbai also when AK asked why you left your rights and ANI she replied I have not left and regarding wifey rights she told Jo Haq maangne se mile woh Haq nahi hota. She was expecting him to give wifey rights by his heart after she spent the night. Even though they spent the night she did not want to use that night to get the wifey rights. It should be his love that will make him to give the wifey rights. She walkways wanted himself to give that live and wifey rights. Thatโ€™s why she was not expecting any wifey right bcoz she was sure that he does not love her

Both of J and Ani expect that the other one will accept the feelings and relationship wholeheartedly and not due to some majboori...but both at different points projected that the relationship is out of majboori...it is high time that one takes up the charge and forces the other to accept the truth about the feelings and the relationship as well..Ani accepted the relationship now in front of J...soon he will confess his feelings to her..but all these will not matter in reality as he is Arshi's husband to the world, although illegally, but society accepted that...so he has to dissolve the issue with Arshi first in order for J to accept her feelings and her belief on the relationship publically ..

shanakanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Jhanak needs to be acknowledged as wife, for that she needs to saath dena of Anirudh.

When she has clear feelings about him being her pati, why should she have to push him, she even knows from Minu that he is not married.

Ok, dont go with him until Arshi is there, but give him the assurance that you love him, you have the same feelings as him . They both know they love each other so much. Its because of the situation they need this ILU. Else its so evident from their actions.

He is trying his best to tell her that I dont remember the intimacy, but I do beleive you are telling the truth. Whereas she is not even giving him a hint. He is understanding her so well that, she considers him as her husband that is why she informed him .. Now she needs to be with him to make their journey possible.

Arshi, I always stand by this.. Why isnt an independent, successful, career oriented , practical girl , who has her own home, parents staying with a man who she believes cheated her... Why is she waiting for him to break the relation. So that she can guilt trip him .. What does she achieve from this???? Her athma ki shaanti.... But girl is spoiling her life for the non existing love which she has for Anirudh.

He stood by her when she was sick.. Now he clearly stated it to her in front of the family. Tumhari halat tik nahi thi. It sums and closes it all.

She should be moving away from his life as he chose Jhanak when it was asked for. He prioritised her over Arshi. What more indication does she need from him.

Yes, he gives women the much needed space when it comes to decision on life. He never forced the marriage on Jhanak even when he wanted to accept it later on. He always tried to know her stand direct or indirect. Her also he is giving Arshi the space to decide as it her life too . But he has declared and prioritised his choice in front of the family.

Its public acceptance of Jhanak is more than anyone in his life in front of everyone including Arshi.... Not a secret!!!

How is saath dena of someone who just met you two days before same as your apna.

Aditya can be friend, support her financially and may be he has feeling attached to her. I dont know about the emotional attachment she can feel towards Aditya.All these days Aditya was there with her, but did his support make her forget Anirudh, No. That says it all.

Fist of all whatever promise ANI is making now to jhanak itโ€™s all in emotional state. He clearly knows that jhanak always considered him as husband and now also her heart desires him . He also knows that staying with Arshi has hurt her a lot. Now if he continue to stay with Arshi after making all promises than whatever he said in mumbai itโ€™s all drama. Arshi breaks it or not he has to break the shackles of Arshi at least for jhanak. After all itโ€™s his life also if he really want jhanak in his life. But what i see he is extremely guilty for jhanak and why she is expecting a yes as husband bcoz it will give some hope to jhanak to live a life . Right now she is totally hopeless. Outside he is saying close rishtedaar. When nurse asked him he looked at jhanak face and he understood that she is accepting a yes from his side . So now what actions ANI takes in Kolkata everything is dependent on that.
Edited by shanakanj - 2 hours ago
Dibya_C thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Arshi madam wait kar rahi hai naye prince charming ka!!ek baar mil jaye to Ani ko 'Leave' bolegi!๐Ÿ˜‚till then she will play victim card and guilt trip both Ani and J..

Maya, while you are right about J having feelings still not accepting it in public, you need to look at it from a different perspective also...J belongs to a lower middle class household, with no parental support and no economic independence as such and at the same time BH, Arshi and Srishti always made her feel that she's the third angle...and Anirudh's PDAs and his mistrust on her ...all these are the factors hindering her to accept her feelings in public...

We shouldn't forget that Anirudh has a stronger position in the society in terms of his family background and his economic independence..if he claims his rights it will be accepted more easily than that claimed by J...

And also being a girl, I can relate to her dilemma and mistrust on Anirudh now..getting intimate with a guy and then being CAed...it's difficult to put trust on that guy again even if the girl has also contributed in creating such a difficult situation for the guy and herself..

I also feeleven if makers show that she reciprocated her feelings towards Ani, still she will tell him to go back to Arshi...again...Ani declared Arshi as his wife and living in with her...given J's character arc, she will ask him to accept Arshi as Runak relationship is past now..

Edited by Dibya_C - 2 hours ago
shanakanj thumbnail
Posted: an hour ago

Originally posted by: Dibya_C

Arshi madam wait kar rahi hai naye prince charming ka!!ek baar mil jaye to Ani ko 'Leave' bolegi!๐Ÿ˜‚till then she will play victim card and guilt trip both Ani and J..

Maya, while you are right about J having feelings still not accepting it in public, you need to look at it from a different perspective also...J belongs to a lower middle class household, with no parental support and no economic independence as such and at the same time BH, Arshi and Srishti always made her feel that she's the third angle...and Anirudh's PDAs and his mistrust on her ...all these are the factors hindering her to accept her feelings in public...

We shouldn't forget that Anirudh has a stronger position in the society in terms of his family background and his economic independence..if he claims his rights it will be accepted more easily than that claimed by J...

And also being a girl, I can relate to her dilemma and mistrust on Anirudh now..getting intimate with a guy and then being CAed...it's difficult to put trust on that guy again even if the girl has also contributed in creating such a difficult situation for the guy and herself..

I also feeleven if makers show that she reciprocated her feelings towards Ani, still she will tell him to go back to Arshi...again...Ani declared Arshi as his wife and living in with her...given J's character arc, she will ask him to accept Arshi as Runak relationship is past now..

For jhanak Happiness of sirji is the most important after her character growth. She is not bothered abt society. But she feels that ani loves Arshi after seeing so much of PDA and CA of jhanak to keep Arshi happy. Even in her emotional star she wi wishing his happiness with Arshi . No matter how much ani says ILU he has to prove in his actions now that he loves jhanak as partner and not Arshi. Her heart desires for him but she is convinced that ANI loves Arshi. Right now best thing jhanak should do neither accept or reject him. Let ANI decide what he should do. Now he knows that she loves him and treat him as husband. So there is nothing that can stop him from jhanak side to break with Arshi. At least he should not blame jhanak for rejection. He has to break with Arshi if he really want jhanak as his partner .
MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Fist of all whatever promise ANI is making now to jhanak itโ€™s all in emotional state. He clearly knows that jhanak always considered him as husband and now also her heart desires him . He also knows that staying with Arshi has hurt her a lot. Now if he continue to stay with Arshi after making all promises than whatever he said in mumbai itโ€™s all drama. Arshi breaks it or not he has to break the shackles of Arshi at least for jhanak. After all itโ€™s his life also if he really want jhanak in his life. But what i see he is extremely guilty for jhanak and why she is expecting a yes as husband bcoz it will give some hope to jhanak to live a life . Right now she is totally hopeless. Outside he is saying close rishtedaar. When nurse asked him he looked at jhanak face and he understood that she is accepting a yes from his side . So now what actions ANI takes in Kolkata everything is dependent on that

Of course Anirudh is an emotional person and when you are emotionally broken you speak things straight from your heart. There is no planning, plotting like Arshi.

Its pure words flowing from his heart.. There can be nothing more sincere than words when emotional.

He knows, how.. ??? . Million times Jhanak rejected him. In her own words she said it to him. She pushed him to love with Arshi even after physically intimacy which she remembered. She always wanted him to be with Arshi. That is how the marriage reached to the mandap back in Kolkata. If it hurts her, she shouldn't have pushed him. What is the point in blaming him when he did things which she wanted to do .

How is he supposed to know Jhanak lies about her feelings !!!

How is Anirudh supposed to know that he has to do opposite of what Jhanak tells him as she loves to be mahan!!!

The breaking with Arshi is still future drama .... Let it unfold to , and then we can decide whom to blame!!!! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Arshi needs to break, if Anirudh is not doing it.

Its so clear from his side that he is not interested in having a life with her. Its just that he didnt use the words lets break up... The entire meaning of his words and actions solidified the break up. Why should she live in such a life, plan against Jhanak and satisfy her ego..

He will be guilty, because he is man who has a good, kind , beautiful heart . He always and always apologise to Jhanak even she accuses of things he didnt do.. Same like how she said you cancelled her marriage even when she was ao sick.Which is a huge lie. At that point too she could be true to herself!!!!

Its his life he has made the choice infront of his family, Arshi and to an extent to Jhanak too.

Right now she is feared of her existence that is why she is pushing him away even when he is pouring his heart...not the matter of trust....Neither she nor he has bad feeling for them. They dont even judge them. Its just the situation that is causing the issues.

That is what is my perception.

MayaFruitbae thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dibya_C

I agree to your part of the social standards of the society.

In the Kashmir night, I can never agree to her walking away just like that.. When he has tried many times before his marriage to open up. She just walked away after the physical intimacy. No girl can do that. We did discuss this before, so nit elaborating...

Right, given her Mahanta syndrome she will accept and still tell him to be with Arshi ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ.

But still I want her to accept it to him once that the feelings are mutual. He needs to know she loves him. Till now she has never given him that assurance. Kab se I am waiting for their confession ๐Ÿฅฐโค

Edited by MayaFruitbae - an hour ago