Anu1515 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Jhanak hasn't eaten anything in past 3 or 4 days and now this hird degree torture in police station, will she be able to take it??

she is a super woman.. can stay without eating ๐Ÿคฃ

rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

This bhookh hartal, where does it fit in, in the bigger scheme of things? Was it highlighted repeatedly to achieve something? Or makers thought tortured FL ko khana na deke aur torture karte hai chalo

Jhanak hasn't eaten anything in past 3 or 4 days and now this hird degree torture in police station, will she be able to take it??

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I appreciate those who have watched today's whole episode without a skip๐Ÿซก๐Ÿซก๐Ÿซก

Seriously, you guys have really a high tolerance level...

And here I'm, Who didn't even dare to open the Hotstar today๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

This bhookh hartal, where does it fit in, in the bigger scheme of things? Was it highlighted repeatedly to achieve something? Or makers thought tortured FL ko khana na deke aur torture karte hai chalo

Seriously don't know...

I don't even they now remember it or not..

As, now if they are actually going to show 3rd degree torture, how is it possible for her to cope up if she isn't eating anything for 3 or 4 days..

Or like always, we have to forget this too after they highlighting it like anything..

Sampada_14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu1515

she is a super woman.. can stay without eating ๐Ÿคฃ

But will she able to take that torture without eating anything

Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zuzu2616

This time no shivling for Arshi?

How could you Ani!

Mandir jao,shivling banao

Miss that Ani 'Jhanak Bose'

Those episodes were really good.

I think ab woh Arshi ke liye phool laayega smiley36

Sampada_14 thumbnail

I seriously doubt writers remember this fact or not which they highlighted many times ...

Edited by Sampada_14 - 3 months ago
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MMR2810

I have a doubt...if Arshi legs damaged permanently..do Ani's parents wanted her as bahu??

They are ever ready for Arshi especially shubo

Doesn't matter in what condition she's

Anu1515 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

I seriously doubt writers remember this fact or now which they highlighted many times ...

they might have forgot ๐Ÿคฃ

shanakanj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

True, there has to be MU for jhanak to move out from BH. As far as I know jhanak will not completely fall out of love for ANI bcoz of the fact what he has done for her. She will always respect him and love him. At this time ANI is confused but he will realize

Later that itโ€™s so important to trust your love. He will learn with this MU.