Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

Posted: 26 days ago

Too many sasta remakes. Glad I quit watching ITV. Don’t have the patience for this nonsense anymore. Isse accha toh PTV hai.

pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

Too many sasta remakes. Glad I quit watching ITV. Don’t have the patience for this nonsense anymore. Isse accha toh PTV hai.

The 2 years I took break on ITV, binge watch some PTV shows

Sofna recommended Tum Bin was watching it and she quit and didn't tell me smiley7 Still don't understand how that show was or lead was popular. smiley44

Recommend a good one to watch so I'll check it out

Udaan remake is crazysmiley36

Edited by pyar-ishk - 26 days ago
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Sofna recommended Tum Bin was watching it and she quit and didn't tell me smiley7 Still don't understand how that show was or lead was popular. smiley44

I am currently watching a Pak Drama called Kaffara. The story is typical but the leads have great chemistry smiley42
pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

I am currently watching a Pak Drama called Kaffara. The story is typical but the leads have great chemistry smiley42

You mean dusri aurat smiley37

PTV was build on love triangle nothing new just hope they're handling better then the way some itv shows are doing it

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

You mean dusri aurat smiley37

PTV was build on love triangle nothing new just hope they're handling better then the way some itv shows are doing it

I mean the same old rich boy poor girl trope smiley36 That show has both a dusri Aurat and dusra aadmi. Dusri Aurat is like apni Rusharam and ML does not give her any attention at all smiley36

humna ka fula hua gubbara jaisa muh be like

Balloons in Kanpur, गुब्बारे, कानपुर, Uttar Pradesh | Get Latest Price from Suppliers of Balloons, Round Balloon in Kanpur

#HD_VIDEO#कहरवा।धोबी_गीत।लेला_गुब्बारा 🎈 ए भउजी।gubbara a bhauji।vinod dildar_rajni_riya#psp films

NostalgiaLove thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Guys How about Rohit cast in Indian version of Twilight Saga as Edward Cullen, it would be absolutely amazing, he's handsome, he's a good actor.

Vanyaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: NostalgiaLove

Guys How about Rohit cast in Indian version of Twilight Saga as Edward Cullen, it would be absolutely amazing, he's handsome, he's a good actor.

Nooo!!! no more vampire itv versions, abhi The Vampire diaries trauma is still there 😢 💔 .

Sofna thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 25 days ago

Like u didn't know...smiley24smiley36

I have been more regular on IF than I hv bn with any show ...smiley29

Do u want some Chinese or werewolves recommendation🙈 smiley37smiley37smiley37

Humans are boring now...smiley26smiley37smiley37

No wonder Ekta can't let go of Naagin...smiley17smiley36...I understand her disillusionment with human beings..... smiley14...

Posted: 25 days ago

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C53YcsFvh1z/?igsh=MXV4M2g2aW4wOWk3aA==

Kaun kis pe gaya hi dekh lo samajh ayega😂😂