Posted: 16 days ago

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I watch all episode of this show and I laugh so hard smiley37

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNBVsMgSuz0

The way she say her name shouting is hilarious smiley37smiley37

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRRLHmop4mA

Warning when you watch keep the volume low

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75TvfFXUhLM

Hey Buddy, you know Jhanak is pregnant and her Sirji don't remember and we the fans thought it was a dream smiley37

Does he remember he is man atleast

ITV and its shows 🤐🤐🤐

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

Sasta Saathiya kitna bakwas hai. Especially that sasti Kokilaben 🤮🤮🤮 That show is a complete flop which will go offair soon.

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

I watch all episode of this show and I laugh so hard smiley37

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNBVsMgSuz0

The way she say her name shouting is hilarious smiley37smiley37

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRRLHmop4mA

Warning when you watch keep the volume low

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75TvfFXUhLM

I watch this crap daily I need help smiley19smiley19smiley26

I just love the family zillat scenes they’re so kamine yet entertaining smiley37

pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mesravz

Does he remember he is man atleast

ITV and its shows 🤐🤐🤐

Gosh I don't know cause he's calling Arshi his wife and they're aren't married. They had to stop shaadi mid way cause Arshi mother was trying to burn Jhanak but it was her daughter who got hurt instead so shaadi wasn't complete smiley36

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

I just love the family zillat scenes they’re so kamine yet entertaining smiley37

Man this is my new guilty pleasuresmiley16

How did you react when Anjali mother got bezzati at her oldest daughter, in law house. How did you react when they call her naukaraane and made her serve

a man is laughing while sitting in a chair in front of a wine shelf .

Edited by pyar-ishk - 16 days ago
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

I think trp ladies will like this show..because she’s a single anupama..but with a professional career and she’s young… and who doesn’t like to see brave women thrashing faulty men 😂
Edited by Indira1211 - 16 days ago
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Man this is my new guilty pleasuresmiley16

How did you react when Anjali mother got bezzati at her oldest daughter, in law house. How did you react when they call her naukaraane and made her serve

a man is laughing while sitting in a chair in front of a wine shelf .

I was laughing sooo hard at those scenes. That Buddhi deserved it for being so obsessed with that good for nothing daughter of hers smiley37smiley37
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Abhay is another delulu like our Rusharam who is in love with a girl who he has never met smiley37smiley37smiley37

pyar-ishk thumbnail

I was laughing sooo hard at those scenes. That Buddhi deserved it for being so obsessed with that good for nothing daughter of hers smiley37smiley37

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I laughed so my stomach was paining me. Her husband threw away the cloths and shoes cause she was complaining about her mother always wearing the same thing. Then wearing the same close that stupid daughter complain about. The show is so clownish so as long they don't change I'm fine.

I still can't believe the sister pretended to be Anjali and married the guy. The best part she has no regrets or shame. The family insults her and she insults them right back smiley37smiley37

Edited by pyar-ishk - 16 days ago
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I laughed so my stomach was paining me. Her husband threw away the cloths and shoes cause she was complaining about her mother always wearing the same thing. Then wearing the same close that stupid daughter complain about. The show is so clownish so as long they don't change I'm find.

I still can't believe the sister pretended to be Anjali and married the guy. The best part she has no regrets or shame. The family insults her and she insults them right back smiley37smiley37

She should’ve listened to her husband and not went to the party and if she wanted to go she should’ve worn what her daughter gifted her. The mother is a sherni at home but become a mouse at the party smiley37

I excepted Anjali to storm into the party and bash everyone after her humiliation smiley36

I secretly enjoy when the family insults her their zillat scenes after seriously so entertaining. The sister is shameless for deceitfully marrying into the family. She deserves getting no love from her husband. Funny how even this show has a love triangle smiley36