Team Neutrals

Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

This show needs to be wiped out. smiley36

Ameen. It should!
pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Chuchi never did a damn thing for Abhira, on own accord or out of the goodness of her heart. That crap with Yuvraj her first instant was to keep the phone, but when she saw Armaan crying like a baby on the ground, then she told the truth. When to the rescue cause of Armaan. The one time she volunteer to help Abhira was with Dadisa room for the exterminator and we all know how that turn out cause her Thirsty Azz was on the phone with Armaan and Abhira got in trouble and she was quiet.

Do anyone remember anything else Thirsty did for Abhira, that doesn't include Armaan

and done out of the goodness of her selfish heart. Do Tell

Edited by pyar-ishk - 3 months ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Susi26

Ruhi did think of giving her marriage a chance and prayed to God to bring Rohit back “WHEN HE WENT MISSING”. Not during that Kaala thika scene..

Ruhi did take care of Abhira many times when the whole family went against her.. when Armaan told her first about the deal she helped clean the kitchen when Abhira messed the whole place, when Abhira got punishment by Dadi to stand outside, she went to give her food and resulted being punished along with her.

I’m glad Ruhi vented out everything before everyone even tge reason why she married Rohit before Dadi. Yes, like Abhira said she messed up her marriage and she is paying for it now for trusting someone like him. I wish both the girls start a new life now.

edited for mocking

Also armaan ne bhi did manipulated her like when she asked him to say yes or no for marriage. Knowing manav is a good boy he could have said yes. But usne mana kardiya. If manav was evil then phir bhi they could justified it to viewers armaan ne ruhi ko bachane ke liye kiya but ruhi Mus him.

Then armaan also dances with ruhi infront of everyone including his wife. Kaun apne bhabhi ke saath aise sab ke saamne nachtha hai.

Then he runs behind her in devdas paro scene as if he got a biggest heartbreak. To be honest making him say he never loved ruhi after doing all this will just make his character worse. They should have atleast given a dialogue which will justify everything he did.

Edited by LizzieBennet - 3 months ago
Visszz thumbnail
Expressionist (July 2024) 1 Thumbnail Expressionist (August 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

That Swini pig had that every time I see her

I want to throw something at her

Stereo Thrown At Face GIF - Stereo Thrown At Face Stfu GIFs

And that dogface sidekick with the fat neck that

never have anything intelligent to say or advice

Deal Handshake GIF - Deal Handshake Shake Hands GIFs

They piss me off so much, with the vile BS and trying

to accuse Abhira of trying to steal P-nanu smiley7 I mean not

one of them said anything to Kaveri who is there age and who brough Ab there but attacking the one person who is innocent in this mess. Uggggggggggggghhhhhhhh

DKP you like to copy each other track, why don't you

borrow from Ghum and wipe out the whole Goenka's, not shooting cause they might survive give me the bomb

We can do this

Blow Up Explode GIF - Blow Up Explode Walk Away GIFs

That two Cinderella sisters was trying to cover up their pyaari par naatin...The moment they felt Ruhi is losing the argument and her samundar se gehra rishthe ka justification they step in and drag that good for nothing p nanu somewhere and started to accuse Abhira...

OliviaP thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Team Phufasa

https://x.com/_whatsinaname7/status/1805079238498013308

Sam was soo soo good today❤️.. And that last dialogue " Kamse kam meine Pyaar ki naam par shaadi jaise pavitra rishta ki khilwaad to nahi kiya" Thanku writers😅😅... Atleast itna to likh liya🥲🥲

Originally posted by: Susi26

Ruhi did think of giving her marriage a chance and prayed to God to bring Rohit back “WHEN HE WENT MISSING”. Not during that Kaala thika scene..

Ruhi did take care of Abhira many times when the whole family went against her.. when Armaan told her first about the deal she helped clean the kitchen when Abhira messed the whole place, when Abhira got punishment by Dadi to stand outside, she went to give her food and resulted being punished along with her.

I’m glad Ruhi vented out everything before everyone even tge reason why she married Rohit before Dadi. Yes, like Abhira said she messed up her marriage and she is paying for it now for trusting someone like him. I wish both the girls start a new life now.

edited for moral policing

I am glad Ruhi is not the one who went to abhira to disclose her past with Armaan. It is Kaveri who went to abhira to diclose the past and later it’s abhira who went to Ruhi’s place to confirm the things.

Ruhi said EVERYTHING today on Kaveri Poddar’s face without hiding anything when abhira came to her place to question her.

I like it when ruhi loudly and clearly mentioned that she had loved Armaan before her marriage with Rohit and she had a hope of her future with Armaan after Rohit’s exit and that too when Kaveri was standing right there.
Ruhi ne apni taraf se past loudly and clearly bata diya hai . Ab yeh Kaveri ka call hai ki usko ruhi se fir bhi koi shikayat nahi hai.

I knew it , they can’t turn Kaveri Poddar against ruhi for the sake of possible tracks of ruhmaan in future. They clearly don’t want to wrap this triangle.

Edited by LizzieBennet - 3 months ago
The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

kidhar vote karna hai bolo i will vote to end this show smiley40 i am waiting for that day when all legacy show ends and itv gets revived with good shows smiley41

RS should get bankrupt and face all his bad karma.

Originally posted by: Vismaya03

That two Cinderella sisters was trying to cover up their pyaari par naatin...The moment they felt Ruhi is losing the argument and her samundar se gehra rishthe ka justification they step in and drag that good for nothing p nanu somewhere and started to accuse Abhira...

Whatever the witches have been behaving, I hope Ab never accepts them. She is better of without them in her life. And also every day I watch the fake and useless tears of MG, I just can help but feel more hate and for this person.
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: The_Best

RS should get bankrupt and face all his bad karma.

yes true all sp shows should end smiley36

Krinya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

I think abhira , ruhi and Arman, the three of them are not victims ...all of them have acted foolish , confused & indecisive all along & none can claim the high moral ground

Ruhi is lying but in many ways Arman enabled her ..also nobody is questioning abt rohit toh she's being white washed.

Arman isn't a victim , and he can't come clean ..his actions have been such that there isn't any justification, only forgiveness , forgetting the past and moving on .

Abhira has a lot on her plate but when If I keep myself in her shoes , she's not a victim either.. she is aware of armans weaknesses reg his family...she's aware how vile his family is , how hateful they are towards her ..yet she loves this guy , I said it a lot of times before , it's toxic love ..ruhis truth is in addition to her woes ...may be they didn't give her the correct dialogues but abhira telling Arman ke tumne ruhi ko choda phir mere ko chod doge kabhi bhi , n she doesn't trust him, it doesn't sit well with me lol

Trust karne ka reason toh Arman ne diya hi abhi tak..abhira only has his word that's about it ...if abhira remembers , she too agreed to divorce Arman when kaveri blackmailed her ..so how come she says that she respect the institution of marriage ?

She has the choice to leave Arman n she should ..if she comes bk to the same guy , she's responsible for her life.