Originally posted by: Jyotix

I am scared, todays is 200th episode in India. Wonder what we will getsmiley24

Kuch nahi hoga.. our runak will be together

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 28 days ago

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Episode up

Precap - Ani and J are on a room, Ani asks J, why you agreed to marry Tejas what is the reason?

Shrishti says, bharat bhai asked us to come to Srinagar tomorrow,  there he planned for Arshi marriage in the same temple where Ani Jhanak face marriage happened last time. This time it's real marriage. 

Back to Ani - j, j requests Ani to

leave this place, she doesnt know Tejas might have hired some one to hurt Ani, this place is not safe for him. 

same temple 🤣 for them to realise I guess..2nd Cupid Shrishti will do remaining work for leads may be smiley36Thanks Mayurismiley31smiley27

Manoshono thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Koi Goli mar do is Srishti ko!! 🌚

xnbstar thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

r u from Pak Zainub?

Lein...itni sari posts dekhi or end me hero herione kaun....😢😅

Yeah, from Karachi but currently live in Canada.

Jyotix thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Episode up

Precap - Ani and J are on a room, Ani asks J, why you agreed to marry Tejas what is the reason?

Shrishti says, bharat bhai asked us to come to Srinagar tomorrow,  there he planned for Arshi marriage in the same temple where Ani Jhanak face marriage happened last time. This time it's real marriage. 

leave this place, she doesnt know Tejas might have hired some one to hurt Ani, this place is not safe for him. 

Makerssmiley7 200th episode and showing us Shrishti smiley11

Thanks for The update

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

same temple 🤣 for them to realise I guess..2nd Cupid Shrishti will do remaining work for leads may be smiley36Thanks Mayurismiley31smiley27

Ha both mom and daughter screaming in the precap.

Episode ended with Bharat mama Shrishti phone convo..tomorrow Banshee will talk to him..which we had seen in precap.

EmeraldStar thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

village ppl wont allow it to happen i guess.. reality check for shrishtismiley36

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jyotix

Makerssmiley7 200th episode and showing us Shrishti smiley11

Thanks for The update

Ha ha...smiley37

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 6

Niagara fallls from Ani’s eyes while talking questioning Jhanak smiley19

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Episode up

Finally Ani and J in a room all alone with no one to disturb 🤣. I know nothing will happen. Just to give solace to my poor heart ❤️