Originally posted by: GOLDPEN30

Leena dear still it's not fixed as I am still facing this issue 😔😔😔

PS: Vijay sir kindly look into it & can you let us know when the tagging feature will be live as for FF writers it would be quite beneficial we can tag & readers will receive the notification instantly after updates 🙂

For Fan Fiction we are working on a different module all together. Where users can follow a particular Fan Fiction or Author.

So they will get email and site notification whenever there is an update.

Edited by vijay - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

This scrolling through sig thing is really annoying. Please remove the scroller.

I disagree with you on this as Signatures should be signature like and not bigger than the main content which was happening earlier.

Forgotten-Toy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

This scrolling through sig thing is really annoying. Please remove the scroller.

200% agree With You :)

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: vijay

I disagree with you on this as Signatures should be signature like and not bigger than the main content which was happening earlier.

but now the signatures have been restricted to one image only so i dont feel the scroller is needed

731627 thumbnail

Image signature size is restricted from 200 px to 350 px if it will above 350 px then it will not show full image signature at once . Above 350 px ifull mage signature can be view only by scrolling only

Since ur image signature size is 360*360 which is greater then restricted size that is why full image signature can view by scrolling only

Edited by surabhi01 - 4 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: surabhi01

Image signature size is restricted from 200 px to 350 px if it will above 350 px then it will not show full image signature at once . Above 350 px ifull mage signature can be view only by scrolling only

Since ur image signature size is 360*360 which is greater then restricted size that is why full image signature can view by scrolling only

i know that already teacher ji

Forgotten-Toy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

i know that already teacher ji

underline,

ye Vijay Sir ki bohot side leti hain, kahin Vijay Sir ne in ko pay to nahi kiya,?

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

mujhe bhi doubt ho raha hai...kahin yeh vijay sir ki doosri id to nahi hai?

731627 thumbnail

I am not teacher ji there is no need of personal attacking . Is it necessary if u don't like new site other should also not like it

And what a great logic u have given ,if I am give information about certain things and may be I liking certain things that means I am another id of admin??

And I think u did not notice and may be u have forget but when ever I face any issue or could not access any thing in IF or if I get any error I do report here many times

And I do not get any pay , it is my own wish what should I like in IF or not. So it is ur purely assumption that is I am getting any pay and I am another id of admin . Btw multiple id is not allow by admin so why would admin will make another id of his own when he himself don't allow making mid in forum

And btw heavenly bliss and cursed supporting each other that means I should also doubt both are id of same person? Pur Maine aaj tuk kabhi aisa socha nahi

Edited by surabhi01 - 4 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: surabhi01

I am not teacher ji there is no need of personal attacking . Is it necessary if u don't like new site other should also not like it

And what a great logic u have given ,if I am give information about certain things and may be I liking certain things that means I am another id of admin??

And I think u did not notice and may be u have forget but when ever I face any issue or could not access any thing in IF or if I get any error I do report here many times

And I do not get any pay , it is my own wish what should I like in IF or not. So it is ur purely assumption that is I am getting any pay and I am another id of admin . Btw multiple id is not allow by admin so why would admin will make another id of his own when he himself don't allow making mid in forum

And btw heavenly bliss and cursed supporting each other that means I should also doubt both are id of same person? Pur Maine aaj tuk kabhi aisa socha nahi

Its called sartcasm dear. Dont take it as a personal attack.

And my messages and complaints are directed at Vijay sir, so I would prefer the person who is addressed to reply to them and not others every time. Thank you