Radhika_r thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

You know Rumi and Garry are soo popular,

We all saw what reactions we got it from Rumi confession 🙄🙄. And Now Garry Abusing 🤣🙄.. Yash ka Do Anmol Rattan 😎😎😎 both are peverts 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤬🤬🤬

haan yaar rumi and Garry can abuse women murder do anything yaar they have swag …love it when they abuse torture women😂😂😂saw the way na Garry blackmailed saying he will do more abuse and not give divorce awwww the swag… …the way he treats women and abuses love Garry’s swag😂😂😂 …want more women abuse scenes don’t call me sadist or anything i love it when Garry abuses women ..
Edited by Radhika_r - 11 months ago
Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Angad used to be my fav character and now I can't connect with him at all.. no matter how much I try. I wish the writers do something to reduce Angads toxicity and victim play... It's too much...and there's tooo much inconsistency in Angads character... More than any other character in this show... Writers ought to show some mercy now

Edited by minakrish - 11 months ago
Rainbow_Girl thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Promo kab change hoga?? smiley13

arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

Haan yaar rumi and Garry can abuse women murder do anything yaar they have swag …love it when they abuse torture women😂😂😂saw the way na Garry blackmailed saying he will do more abuse and not give divorce awwww the swag… …the way he treats women and abuses love Garry’s swag😂😂😂 …want more women abuse scenes don’t call me sadist or anything i love it when Garry abuses women ..

Ha, what we can do both are admirable characters here..

nipunsharma thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Romi is psycho killer nd potential rapist, one of the reason romi is popular is because of the actor’s fan following he has already done 2-3 shows as a lead nd one of his show was on star plus which was a hit show he has got a fan following plus ones who are Angad haters they also supported romi, for Garry the reason everyone wants him back on the show because of rat only he can put rat on line , other characters like Bebe, Manveer rat ke bhakt hai even Sahiba doesn’t say anything to seerat, angad bhi kuch nhi bol ta this is the fact bhale hi angad ke intentions clear the but because of angad too supporting nature rat mein itni himmat aa gyi hai ki she has become maharani if he had stopped rat before toh shaayad rat ki himmat nhi badti every character in this show is a rat supporter especially Sahiba only character who always put rat in line is Garry

Radhika_r thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

Ha, what we can do both are admirable characters here..

haan yaar 👍 but nothing to beat garry ka abusing ka swag 😂😂 no matter how much lectures we give on women abuses etc but we actually love women abuse when it comes to Garry and doing women abuse is swag 😂 ..try so much to put down Angad and get reduced to supporting and glorifying a women abuser and murderer for their swag and enjoy the swag se women abuse 😂 ab kya hi bolen😂
Edited by Radhika_r - 11 months ago
silence005 thumbnail
Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Please don't call her rat

nutmeg7 thumbnail
Pinecone thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

it amazes me that the makers who write the male villains so well fails so miserably when it comes to the ML

the male villains are everything they should be

1. have a motivation or a reason that they are cruel and revenge seeking. for Gary its the hate fed to him, the favoritism for angad and his parents paying him no attention. for romi it was a dead mom and an absentee dad too

2. they are never glorified or defended for their misdeeds. the narrative is always clear that they are doing wrong things and the characters also dont becharify themselves. they own what they do

3. ultimately the villains get punished in some way even if they may later escape it to return for more revenge but they do pay the price for their deeds

thats exactly why audience can connect to these characters. because we know they are wrong but they perform it convincingly well and you actually want them to create trouble. we love to hate them. they are stylish and they have good screen presence and perform whats given to them with everything they have

Whereas ML is misogynistic, morally bankrupt, confused pendulum insaan who has no growth, no arc, no consistency

This is the exact template in ghum s1. Jagtap was loved, Virat was a toxic alpha male who victimized himself and just could not use his dimaag

and the main female vamp is always bechaarified for all her crimes consistently by the ML and his pathetic family

this is their template now in ghum s1, TMD and ghum s2 as well.

Edited by Pinecone - 11 months ago