🌸🌸𝓙𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓪𝓴 Written Update And Episode Discussion thread 79🌸🌸 - Page 48

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: sanfan

Just plain Vishwaas!! No other thing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ani pagal ke brain cells deep freeze se niklenge

Kab nikalenge wo batao .... Kaunsa Muhurat nikala hai inhone

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

No idea Sampada...about paternity...

Only hopes in our Bhola Ani...to recall that night.

Kab yaar? I'm so tired now... They are not even showing him trying to remember things or something like that...

Not even watching show properly...

Upar se ye 1 hi Precap for a week...

Sampada_14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Unless bts comes or promo for miscarriage comes I wonโ€™t believe in these media portals. The promo focus is on ANI coming to mumbai rather than jhanak getting ill in serious condition. I am not able to digest how come AK is goody with ANI when he knows ani did not accept the kidโ€ฆ

I just hope this time all MU will get clear...

It's too much dragging... Except leads everything is there in the show

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Posts (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shanakanj

ANI can't hear AK name from jhanak mouth, how he will listen to AK shaant se , must be in parellel universe. Too much expectations from him.

when I first heard him hear Adi name on phone smiley36 I thought he will say tumhari himmat kaise hui mujhe call karne ki smiley37โ€ฆ but he was listening him quietly till end ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ & even big thing is he believed in him ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ nothing I can digestโ€ฆ

Promos r always misleading like that Lallon arrestsmiley36 in promo it was different cop smiley37 in real different smiley37 may be promo Adi is calling smiley37 & in real Rudr may call smiley37smiley37 anything can happen in this show smiley36

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Yesss..DeviNavarathri will starts from 1st October.

I don't believe any updates till to see it in episodes.

exactly.. now it is Ganesh Chaturthi & for Durga puja still month is left & already news portal r giving their own assumptions ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ..

I only trust bts now .. no bts no news I believe how ever correct it may be smiley37

Pearl_219 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarp2

when I first heard him hear Adi name on phone smiley36 I thought he will say tumhari himmat kaise hui mujhe call karne ki smiley37โ€ฆ but he was listening him quietly till end ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ & even big thing is he believed in him ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ nothing I can digestโ€ฆ

Promos r always misleading like that Lallon arrestsmiley36 in promo it was different cop smiley37 in real different smiley37 may be promo Adi is calling smiley37 & in real Rudr may call smiley37smiley37 anything can happen in this show smiley36

hahaha same here. Mujhe laga yeh to barsay ga but itna cool anni hain ๐Ÿคฃ
Edited by Pearl_219 - 1 months ago
MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Kab yaar? I'm so tired now... They are not even showing him trying to remember things or something like that...

Not even watching show properly...

Upar se ye 1 hi Precap for a week...

Ha ha..that is the sad part..

sanfan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Kab nikalenge wo batao .... Kaunsa Muhurat nikala hai inhone

Muhurat ka toh pata nahin!! but our patience wearing very thinโ€ฆ.

Itโ€™s been long since I have watched a complete episodeโ€ฆ.smiley44

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pearl_219

hahaha same here. Mujhe laga yeh to barsay ga but itna cool anni hain ๐Ÿคฃ

Yaa exactly smiley36smiley36 till end of promo I was waiting for him to blast smiley37smiley37 but he easily agreed to go to Mumbai ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
Dibya_C thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanfan

Muhurat ka toh pata nahin!! but our patience wearing very thinโ€ฆ.

Itโ€™s been long since I have watched a complete episodeโ€ฆ.smiley44

Same here...makers can sense it now.. that's why trying to revamp...but damage has been done already!

In the morning I first read episode update in the forum...then see for feedback for the episode in the forum only...if it feels watchable, then I watch in parts๐Ÿ˜…