AbhiMaan TS: A Battle of Two Hearts (Part 1 Updated)

Fan Creations

How_you_doingg thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

Team Phufasa

Posted: 4 days ago

I do not own any character of YRKKH. I wish I did but unfortunately I don't.

My first time trying to write something. Please bear with my mistakes. I am still learning. Alll the feedbacks are more than welcome.

This story will have 2 chapters probably. One Armaan Abhira confrontation and the other one where family finds out.

Prologue

Abhira's POV

It is the happiest moment of her life. The idea of carrying her baby, her Khadoosman's baby, having family with the man she loved so much, it makes her heart swell with joy. She can already imagine the future- seeing Armaan as father, holding their baby girl in his arms, being the doting father, spoiling their baby, hiding her mistakes, fulfilling her every demand, living the life they both have dreamed of.

But like all the happiness in her life, this one also comes with terms and conditions. The doctor has informed her that continuing with the pregnancy is fatal to her, almost a suicide mission. The chances of her surviving are slim. But she, however, can not bring herself to even think about the alternative. The instant love she has started feeling for her unborn baby inside her outweighed all the risks. She made the decision to embrace this danger for the sake of their child.

Abhira made one more decision. She is not going to tell Armaan. Silly as it may sound, she will hide her pregnancy until she can.She knows l Armaan would never allow her to take such a risk. Her silly boy loves her too much for that. But she could not bear the thought of depriving him of this happiness. No matter the cost.

1 week later.....