Enigma Experts

Posted: 6 months ago

Koi shak? smiley36

Orphic thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 5

Enigma Experts

Originally posted by: GolguppaGuzzler

What was degrading? I didn't use any bad word. Sincerely asking since I know you are not her fan.

Calling her aunty ji is indeed degrading.

music_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Mahira is really charming. She might not be the best actress but she has commanding screen presence and is very charming, has a personality.

I don't find these things in Dure tbh. Not the best actor but not charming as well.

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

which show is replacing khaie?

spnfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mala06

Katrina was an outsider. Durre is getting it on golden plate.

Katrina also had salman. Sallu daddy is more powerful than a nepo daddies smiley36

anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Hamza Sohail

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

which show is replacing khaie?

I think iraada or That saboor-Jibran show

Originally posted by: XshopaholicX

https://www.reddit.com/r/PAKCELEBGOSSIP/s/9suaj2sOeA

Another day, another silly post about Ayeza (by the same User)! I have noticed this user is so weirdly obsessed with Ayeza (Daneza) in a rather strange way. smiley24

I noticed it too.She nitpicks on everything Ayeza does.Glad most of the people in the comments said otherwise.Few people brought up her having househelps thing which might be true but it doesn't mean she would not be doing anything herself lol.
anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Hamza Sohail

Good morning

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anikamathur

I think iraada or That saboor-Jibran show

i thought they were 9 pm shows smiley17

spnfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

Mahira has a perceived stardom like Aish in India..they both don’t have incredible records except 2-3 big wins..but they will never be B list ever…irrespective of whatever work they do or don’t.. Both literally are the face of their nation abroad and have international appeal and recognition. That’s why Dure tried to project herself as next Mahira. Because there are many great actresses..but very few actresses with the star aura and allure. MK isn’t the best actress around but she has the aura of a star….she stands out in a crowd of beauties..she actually looks way better in real than she does on screen..and she is the nicest celebrity I have encountered. Like I bumped into KSG once and that guy is so bogus and ughhh….but MK was an absolute delight.

Aiswarya has incredible record in Tamil movies. She has worked with great directors like mani ratnam and Sankar and all her movies were a hit. It's sad bwood didn't ulitize her properly and her career took a dip because of salman fiasco. Aiswarya can also act really well under good directors. Mahira can be decent enough but still cannot go up beyond a limit as an actress.