chai_chatter thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Posted: 12 days ago

Originally posted by: anikamathur

Welcome to PSF

E X T R A

Thank You! What are you watching these days? I'm neutral, so no bias.

Originally posted by: Virgo27

Agreed smiley20 Why there is no hype for this show on any SM site despite of having such high views even trp is really low. I haven't seen its hype in my surroundings too. No one is talking about it even in my university. Usually hit shows are being talked-about in different gatherings. 7pm or 9pm shows ki bt ho rhi hoti hy but is show ki nahi.

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/6jfq3XrZHVrPw45g/?mibextid=D5vuiz

Ya view kaha sy a rhy hy smiley29

Jaan Nisar is being seen by the age bracket who don’t care about posting on SM. Everyone I know who’s following it, none of them are gonna post on Twitter or insta or whatever. The sect who creates “buzz” is different from the regular desi aunties watching.

Most shows are either SM buzz or TRPs or views or maybe OSTs. Once in a blue moon a show like Tere Bin comes along which has it all. Otherwise it’s rare to have it check all boxes

Originally posted by: chai_chatter

Hi, New here. Used to come here during IPKKND. Recently started liking Pak dramas. Fan of Yumna, Sajal, Wahaj, Hania, Sanam Saeed.

You have very good taste smiley10

Last show I watched was Tere Bin. What is good out there? What do you recommend?

Kabhi Main Kabhi Tum, Gentleman, Zard Patton Ka Band.

Not following Noor Jahan and Jaffaa but people seem to be enjoying those too.

meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

When the edits are better than the episodes https://x.com/pctxft/status/1832154968046108869

Last show I watched was Tere Bin. What is good out there? What do you recommend?

For Yumna you can watch Gentlleman, Sajal’s Zard Patton ka bann is also on air, for Hania you can watch Kabhi main kabhi tum. Wahaj has an upcoming show Sum mere dil. Sanam Saeed had Barzakh recently. You can watch it on youtube.

Hi, New here. Used to come here during IPKKND. Recently started liking Pak dramas. Fan of Yumna, Sajal, Wahaj, Hania, Sanam Saeed.

https://tenor.com/en-IN/view/yumna-zaidi-yumna-gif-25916556

Hellloo, here's a flower for your welcome smiley9

But why are all the tb fans joining now, where were y'all during it's airtimesmiley18Y'all missed all the fun of the forum, but no worries we'll have a blast during tb2 and yay we have a new member join the list of never-ending wait for tb2smiley41

So as you are a fan of wahaj, are you interested in watching smd?

chai_chatter thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: tgota92

Kabhi Main Kabhi Tum, Gentleman, Zard Patton Ka Band.

Not following Noor Jahan and Jaffaa but people seem to be enjoying those too.

Thanks I'll check these out.