Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Posted: 9 days ago

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Will Abhira come to know about our boy Abhir? 🥹

they didn't touch that. Of they touch it poora garbage opened only through ak

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

abheera is accepted khoon khandan koi farq nahi but this issue will be toppoled on her if a death in poddars happen so the same blames will start your mother did this and you too. Till then all take sides. It's not dream as they showed ruhi crying in that bedroom and Rohit told bhayya bhabhi ko leke jayiye

Now what will happen next I think the Fufa will play double game.He get his sorry from Manish today and after sorry drama he don't stop he will show how smart he is.He will say all the truth to family.

That's why I like these types of characters,they are no one,they are only doumg to satisfy their ego and can do anything like Fufa Sa must play double game.

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

When it comes to rohit, I ll always think like KV. I cannot compare ab and rohit and go rohit is better life partner since he is caring towards ruhi and is the stability that ruhi needed. For me, he ll always be a coward who ran away from problems the minute he saw them. For me, he ll always be the guy with double standards. who forgive his so called wife instantly who manipulated his whole family into kicking his brother's wife out and making them get her married to the latter but accused his brother who had clearly moved on for betraying him. A spoilt brat who whined at every chance that his elder half brother took his share of happiness when the truth of the matter was the said brother had to fight for his own share.

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Lol

Best time to bring manjari back smiley37 kushiya goenka's ki nahi birla's ki kha gayi smiley36

https://x.com/Alpita0802/status/1843101350852534452

let her come with abhir Or shivu for charu poora satyanash kardi sab ki toh ab gutter opened🤣🤣 kya sukoon mil raha hi diya poocho math manish ka bending ruhi ka throwing as of now 🤣. A coward fl who ran away bhagodi hiding all truths wah cvs.
Edited by Mehersudha - 9 days ago

I think they will not remember Abhimanyu and Abhir after the revelation also.They only remember that Alshara kill Aarohi.Theiee memory is very weak.

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Maanbhira

Now what will happen next I think the Fufa will play double game.He get his sorry from Manish today and after sorry drama he don't stop he will show how smart he is.He will say all the truth to family.

That's why I like these types of characters,they are no one,they are only doumg to satisfy their ego and can do anything like Fufa Sa must play double game.

fufa did what he wanted to pyre is lit by him so it will burn till some point to excuse dead masi and accept karegi ruhi. Ruhis health is priority now if something gone on that hogaya abheera ka patta cut 🤣
nutmeg7 thumbnail

they didn't touch that. Of they touch it poora garbage opened only through ak

I have yet to see Aaj ka episode. Will watch in sometime.

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Maanbhira

I think they will not remember Abhimanyu and Abhir after the revelation also.They only remember that Alshara kill Aarohi.Theiee memory is very weak.

kitne khoon hi re yaad karke dukh hi milega hume one death is enough. It's like sirat death which rolled till arohis death . Neil too gone na how many they can refer.
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I have yet to see Aaj ka episode. Will watch in sometime.

arey tu maja karegi popcorn khalo epi ke sath

fufa did what he wanted to pyre is lit by him so it will burn till some point to excuse dead masi and accept karegi ruhi. Ruhis health is priority now if something gone on that hogaya abheera ka patta cut 🤣

I think blame game revelation happen just because bug boss came and they feared of trp,So they are just doing it to retain audience.

It's a stunt by makers nothing else.

2 big boss in one year,first is holi time secodn is deewali time,so they throw their Hukum ka Ikka to beat big boss.

Now they will use Ruhi against Abhura for trp and Abhira blame and audience heart meltdown that's the formula of trp for them.I don't know what will they do next year's big boss time.