Yes🤗🤗

Agreed 👍 👍

😍😍

Word Count: 1

VirenDev thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team #Rauli

Posted: 1 months ago

It's that time of the week guys "Review time".Bit early of me I know.

My 2 favourite scenes from this week

1) Chachiji becoming Mauli's dillogical mother is the most sweet and emotional moment in this week especially after Ajanta said "iski toh koi maa nahi hai rasm kon nibhayga". Absolutely wholesome scene that was.

2) My second favourite scene is when Rahul disguises himself as bechaari auntyji/budhiya seeking treatment to meet Mauli.That was so cute and crafty by Rahul at the same time and right after Rahul being vulnerable it was emotional for Rahul to be open up like that to Mauli.The side of Rahul we have not seen and it was good seeing Rahul vulnerable.

Rating:9.5 would have given a 10 if not for Mauli's stupidity.

Favourite character: Chachiji

Prediction:We have an idea what is gonna happen Mauli will marry Rahul on conditions to which Rahul is unaware of.The Rocky start of their married life is on cards and forgive me for being blunt it is all because of Mauli and her zidd to please all people.

P.s unable to tag you divya due to unknown reasons

Edited by VirenDev - 1 months ago
Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: VirenDev

It's that time of the week guys "Review time".Bit early of me I know.

My 2 favourite scenes from this week

1) Chachiji becoming Mauli's dillogical mother is the most sweet and emotional moment in this week especially after Ajanta said "iski toh koi maa nahi hai rasm kon nibhayga". Absolutely wholesome scene that was.

2) My second favourite scene is when Rahul disguises himself as bechaari auntyji/budhiya seeking treatment to meet Mauli.That was so cute and crafty by Rahul at the same time and right after Rahul being vulnerable it was emotional for Rahul to be open up like that to Mauli.The side of Rahul we have not seen and it was good seeing Rahul vulnerable.

Rating:9.5 would have given a 10 if not for Mauli's stupidity.

Favourite character: Chachiji

Prediction:We have an idea what is gonna happen Mauli will marry Rahul on conditions to which Rahul is unaware of.The Rocky start of their married life is on cards and forgive me for being blunt it is all because of Mauli and her zidd to please all people.

P.s unable to tag you divya due to unknown reasons

Amazing review.

Agreed these 2 scenes were really wholesome. Cutie chachi finally taking up Mauli's mother's role was so heartwarming especially after Mrs. Furniture ka taunt. The look on her face 😈 😈.

Rahul's vulnerable side as much emotional it was again it added another shade to his character making him more relatable. Just bcos someone is strong in their stance it doesn't mean they don't have feelings & aren't vulnerable. Rahul missing his mom inspite of all the chaos she created was a proof of that. Boy has going been through so much but always has this smile on his face & stands for the right but he's still a normal son who missed him mom & there's nothing wrong in it. This guy is ❤️❤️

Agreed with the rating & fav character.

Prediction yup totally agreed. No need to apologise it's the truth what u've said & we all agree with it unanimously.

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Time to summarise the whole week with weekly review.

This week was such a bright & happy one with Rauli's marriage finally being fixed & the ceremonies starting albeit all the drama by DW. A special mention to all of their outfits till now 😍😍. Such cool & unique outfits they've got for each ceremony 😄😄.

Now coming to fav scenes. There have been lot of nice scenes this week so definitely a tough choice but here r mine:

(I) Rauli hug when finally everyone agreed for their marriage. Both were so happy & blissful followed by their moment in the mrng 😍😍. Them being busted by flipper budhiya & Rahul's reaction to her ban 🤭🤭

(II) Mauli getting her mother's kangan 😄😄. It was such an emotional moment when she rightfully got what was hers among the whole jewellery. 😍😍

Special mention to all of Rahul's cute antics in the hall, his convo with the dadus & finally his trick of involving DW in the hadli. Rahul 🤩🤩

Honorary mention to Rahul's forehead kiss to Mauli in public . It was cute🤭🤭

Fav characters: Rahul & cutie chachi. Former for the shades we got to see in him in a single week the latter for her rightfully stepping up for Mauli.

Rating: 9/10. Minus 1 for all the drama done by DW & the utter stupidity by none other than Mauli mahaan in the name of Rahul ki khushi. ( I swear if she says this one more time I'm gonna thrash her badly).

Prediction: Boys, dadus & maybe the brothers too landing up in jail prior to the wedding due to the bachelorette. Mauli saving them. Wedding & the beginning of the actual problem.

Hop on guys.

Divya294 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Team #Rauli

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Time to summarise the whole week with weekly review.

This week was such a bright & happy one with Rauli's marriage finally being fixed & the ceremonies starting albeit all the drama by DW. A special mention to all of their outfits till now 😍😍. Such cool & unique outfits they've got for each ceremony 😄😄.

Now coming to fav scenes. There have been lot of nice scenes this week so definitely a tough choice but here r mine:

(I) Rauli hug when finally everyone agreed for their marriage. Both were so happy & blissful followed by their moment in the mrng 😍😍. Them being busted by flipper budhiya & Rahul's reaction to her ban 🤭🤭

(II) Mauli getting her mother's kangan 😄😄. It was such an emotional moment when she rightfully got what was hers among the whole jewellery. 😍😍

Special mention to all of Rahul's cute antics in the hall, his convo with the dadus & finally his trick of involving DW in the hadli. Rahul 🤩🤩

Honorary mention to Rahul's forehead kiss to Mauli in public . It was cute🤭🤭

Fav characters: Rahul & cutie chachi. Former for the shades we got to see in him in a single week the latter for her rightfully stepping up for Mauli.

Rating: 9/10. Minus 1 for all the drama done by DW & the utter stupidity by none other than Mauli mahaan in the name of Rahul ki khushi. ( I swear if she says this one more time I'm gonna thrash her badly).

Prediction: Boys, dadus & maybe the brothers too landing up in jail prior to the wedding due to the bachelorette. Mauli saving them. Wedding & the beginning of the actual problem.

Hop on guys.

Yes the outfits actually needs a special mention. Most importantly the holi one of rauli and the menhdi one of others.

Now coming to the fav scenes

1. Of course the family moment that we finally had especially during the team division, all the fun, hansi majaak, the new relations everything was done there so nicely and the members were rightfully alloted in both the teams and the happy face of Rauli during it😍

2. Secondly again the scene after roka with all the preparations going on in full swing, vaibhav and golu randomly practicing some dance step with Vijay, amidst it Rahul desperate to steal some moments with mauli and him finally throwing the flowers are on everyone. The whole scene was done so beautifully it was so cute and natural just loved it ♥

Fav person- Chachi ji for all her cuteness and care for Mauli "the Jyoti Ma". The moment she applied her haldi and Manoj described how she alone deserves to be called Mauli's mother was also blissful.

Rating- 9/10 just because of DW drama Mrs. Furniture shifting loyalties so fast. Just hate these two.

Prediction- yes the whole jail kand with saviour Mauli finally coming to their rescue, sime unexpected fun and humor in it and a final daant of janki maa to all of them. The wedding finally being completed, just wish that they add some more memorable events like juta churai by saloni mini and Rohit Golu trying to stop them, Manoj and cuties chachi performing parents ritual and vaibhav of a brother. That's it😄

Mahi15gaur thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Team Rahul

Hi Guys, hope all are doing well😊

My thoughts for this week's epis-

1. The strong bond of mother- daughter developing btw Mauli and Jyoti Chachi is my fav. The way Jyoti knows that something is not right when Mauli convinces Tanvi to attend the wedding is a motherly instinct that her child is hiding something from her.

2. The emotional eye locks btw Rauli and the scenes where Rahul reveals his vulnerable side to Mauli were fab❤️❤️. They show us that just because men are strong doesn't mean they don't have feelings. After the revelation of the deal btw Mauli and his mom he will be hurt by Mauli cause as he said today he trusts her more then him but will eventually forgive her cause whatever she did was for him to be happy in that moment, however he will be broken after knowing what his mother did since she had no valid reasons to keep such a request in front of Mauli. Just because of her zidd she is ready to ruin her son's happiness

3. I will not justify Mauli's actions since whatever she did was sheer stupidity and will in turn hurt Rahul more. However, at present she is blinded by her love for him and could not see him upset hence she did this blunder. Eventually hoping that she too will learn her lesson after this fiasco🤞🤞.

Fav characters were of course Manoj, Jyoti Chachi and Rahul.

Rating-9.5/10; 0.5 deducted due to Tanvi's drama and Mauli's sheer stupidity.

P.S-Pretty excited for upcoming jail drama and Rauli wedding.

That's all from my side.

Thankyou😘

Edited by Mahi15gaur - 1 months ago
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Divya294

Yes the outfits actually needs a special mention. Most importantly the holi one of rauli and the menhdi one of others.

Now coming to the fav scenes

1. Of course the family moment that we finally had especially during the team division, all the fun, hansi majaak, the new relations everything was done there so nicely and the members were rightfully alloted in both the teams and the happy face of Rauli during it😍

2. Secondly again the scene after roka with all the preparations going on in full swing, vaibhav and golu randomly practicing some dance step with Vijay, amidst it Rahul desperate to steal some moments with mauli and him finally throwing the flowers are on everyone. The whole scene was done so beautifully it was so cute and natural just loved it ♥

Fav person- Chachi ji for all her cuteness and care for Mauli "the Jyoti Ma". The moment she applied her haldi and Manoj described how she alone deserves to be called Mauli's mother was also blissful.

Rating- 9/10 just because of DW drama Mrs. Furniture shifting loyalties so fast. Just hate these two.

Prediction- yes the whole jail kand with saviour Mauli finally coming to their rescue, sime unexpected fun and humor in it and a final daant of janki maa to all of them. The wedding finally being completed, just wish that they add some more memorable events like juta churai by saloni mini and Rohit Golu trying to stop them, Manoj and cuties chachi performing parents ritual and vaibhav of a brother. That's it😄

Exactly. All the outfits were 😍😍

True both these scenes were fab & natural. Rahul being in his element in both the scenes 😁😁

Ofcourse cutie chachi is ❤️❤️

Can't agree more both of them r pathetic.

I'm actually excited for the bachelors & them landing up in jail. I do feel there will be some fun moments like u've mentioned.

Edited by Vidvish - 1 months ago
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Mahi15gaur

Hi Guys, hope all are doing well😊

My thoughts for this week's epis-

1. The strong bond of mother- daughter developing btw Mauli and Jyoti Chachi is my fav. The way Jyoti knows that something is not right when Mauli convinces Tanvi to attend the wedding is a motherly instinct that her child is hiding something from her.

2. The emotional eye locks btw Rauli and the scenes where Rahul reveals his vulnerable side to Mauli were fab❤️❤️. They show us that just because men are strong doesn't mean they don't have feelings. After the revelation of the deal btw Mauli and his mom he will be hurt by Mauli cause as he said today he trusts her more then him but will eventually forgive her cause whatever she did was for him to be happy in that moment, however he will be broken after knowing what his mother did since she had no valid reasons to keep such a request in front of Mauli. Just because of her zidd she is ready to ruin her son's happiness

3. I will not justify Mauli's actions since whatever she did was sheer stupidity and will in turn hurt Rahul more. However, at present she is blinded by her love for him and could not see him upset hence she did this blunder. Eventually hoping that she too will learn her lesson after this fiasco🤞🤞.

Fav characters were of course Manoj, Jyoti Chachi and Rahul.

Rating-9.5/10; 0.5 deducted due to Tanvi's drama and Mauli's sheer stupidity.

P.S-Pretty excited for upcoming jail drama and Rauli wedding.

That's all from my side.

Thankyou😘

Hey mahi all good hw r u?

Ofcourse this bond is 🤩🤩

Exactly my point. Just bcos someone is strong & firm doesn't mean he's devoid of any other emotions which was portrayed well by Rahul. Ofcourse he'll eventually forgive her but not before giving her a nice hearing for her stupidity. DW ko to he's gonna hate & loathe her.

I would like to slightly disagree here. More than her love for Rahul it's Mauli's classic ppl nature which is the reason behind this blunder so yeah she needs to learn her lesson to let of this ati mahanta of hers.

Agreed.

Exactly excited for this upcoming jail drama.