OMG yes yes I mean exactly this only! 🤣🤣🤣

Man this is totally a meme material you know. 😆😆

🤣🤣 you both are cracking me up here
True
it is a MeMe material, look at his face 🤣🤣
Just Look at him
man he is looking so dashing😳
I know there is no treatment for me.I love him...

Originally posted by: RSanaya71

Just Look at him

man he is looking so dashing😳
I know there is no treatment for me.I love him...

😆 Sanaya sudhar ja, be a good girl, I know you don't know hindi and that is why I wrote😉
and I didn't see you on the blog, Chapter 19 has been updated since yesterday,
You will love it because of your crush Arnav,

Originally posted by: xZoyax

😆 Sanaya sudhar ja, be a good girl, I know you don't know hindi and that is why I wrote😉
and I didn't see you on the blog, Chapter 19 has been updated since yesterday,
You will love it because of your crush Arnav,

Zoya di I can't resist the man you know

what this bold means?

oh i will read today after coming back to home
monicavr thumbnail
This summer Iss Pyaarr...was 7 years old...for you so many years, and for me just a few months...wow...I wonder if over another 7 years, will be the same for me...as for you today...same strong memories, unforgettable..I love the story line, the characters, of course Khushi- Arnav, piano Rabba Ve, or sad Rabba Ve...Im so glad that by accident, I found on this Forum this amazing analysis of yoou, especially Mrs. Mysticaldivine..I enjoy every chapter analysis ...😊😊😊
AdiGallia thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
On Roca, he was in no mood to let Khushi go
Engagement was done and now he wanted to spend some quality alone time with his wife
let's get to the business and have a kiss
She was in until she feels the shadow

Ironically, the ceremony disappears along with the guests.
I like your pointer.

Very poignant and thinkable

nnks thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
ASR to Arnavji, What a transformation...
Waise Arnavji...Tenu kala chasma jachda ve.. jachda ve sohne mukhde pe

nnks thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
He eagerly waited for khushi..khushi abhi tak tumhari puja khatam nahi huyi ?
Now Mr.Raizada doing something which was against his own beliefs..He is completing all the rituals with khushi for her khushi...😊how cute..

Ab hamari shaadi ki permission mil gayi?Tum khush ho?

Edited by nnks - 5 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
Epi 327-328
Arshi's Date has been updated

page 20

Happy Diwali to all Arshians

Edited by Mysticaldivine - 5 years ago