Do watch it's a biopic drama

It's a biopic? Kiska biopic?

Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: Haalim

He was good in Ishqiya smiley19

Yes he was and I wanted a happy ending.. but...smiley19

Originally posted by: NazneenA

When there's mention of Feroze, I have to comment. Guys he is a superstar. Though he didn't really lose his stardom, he does need to work more with great actors to become more famous..

You have to start liking him Anika.. otherwise I will bash Hamza and Ahad

His Khumaar is trending on YouTube since yesterday. He lost some fans but he has a cult following. He trends regularly on Twitter too.

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Witchofthewest

That’s the reason why probably he does less dramas as compared to others. I highly doubt it would be commercial if he is in it, seeing his past record.

He did do a Ramzan drama - that's commercial. He also shot for a few days of BRKRJ with Iqra before pulling out - that's commercial too. So I do think he'll be open to doing commercial but we can expect it to be a decent script at least.

Yes he was and I wanted a happy ending.. but...smiley19

We hate Hamna, right?

His Khumaar is trending on YouTube since yesterday. He lost some fans but he has a cult following. He trends regularly on Twitter too.

I don't like Feroze or Neelum in that show. I want Neelum to end up with Aijaz Aslam's character

I don't really like that show. But just watch it

We hate Hamna, right?

Ofcourse we hate Hamna. Koi Shukkk??? I could use some gaalis even for her

When there's mention of Feroze, I have to comment. Guys he is a superstar. Though he didn't really lose his stardom, he does need to work more with great actors to become more famous..

You're his pankhi too??

Superstar thoda zaida hogiya πŸ€ͺ but yeah he has a solid fandom.

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

I do think his stardom has diminished by all the scandals and controversies, but he is still a big star. Akhara gets similar views on Green that even shows on ARY with name stars struggle to get. He is the Selmon Bhoi of ptv. Kuch bhi hojaye there is a large core fanbase that remains super-loyal to him. In ptv, only danish and feroze has this kind of loyal fanbase. Project accha ho ya bura unko koi farak nahi padta. Imagine if he didn't have those scandals and controversies, aaj pata nahi iski stardom kahan hoti.

Edited by hypnotoad - 4 months ago

I don't like Feroze or Neelum in that show. I want Neelum to end up with Aijaz Aslam's character

I don't really like that show. But just watch it

I don't watch but saw it trending along with IM & JeJ.