Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 18th Mar 2024 Written Update and EDT - Page 34

Jhanak1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Replacement actor is not good.... I will give a chance but still...

Look.for someone who is calm in nature...he used to do villain role mostly smiley44

Barbara12 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

very professional of dkp 😂🤣

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

News is true DKP page unfollowed shehzada and pratiksha

Originally posted by: janecastle

Don't know why it feels like an elaborate prank. If it was not for the replacement actor news, I really would have thought they are pranking viewers.

I think its true.. Check prat's insta story. Kaafi days ke badh usne ruhaan ko promote kiya hain. I think offscreen equation prompted DKP to do this
...EhSaas... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Don't know why it feels like an elaborate prank. If it was not for the replacement actor news, I really would have thought they are pranking viewers.

I hope this is prank

Page unfollowed them few minutes ago

Lostin90s thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Team Sharmas

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

I hope this is prank

Page unfollowed them few minutes ago

Sam confirmed the news.

Rainbow_Girl thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Yes it is going to be difficult. And poor Rohit is also going to get too much hate. Actors being unprofessional on sets is not a new thing. They usually get away with warnings. So something really big must have happened for PH to take such drastic step.

I feel yeh decision pehle liya gaya tha, it's just that they revealed it now & 10 mins after termination news article revealed new actors. Kitna bhi bada ph ho they will need time to hunt new actors, look test ka bhi time jayega n then for contract n all time toh lagega hi.

Edited by Rainbow_Girl - 6 months ago
Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Something very drastic they did..

For PH to react in such manner..

They definetely would have replaced actors pehle bhi but it seem that something pissed off them in very wrong manner..

Is sheh mad or what..

This show can make him..

Put him with other A-listers..

What the hell he did for production to react in such a way..

Ivs didn't seem off..

Yeah they gave ivs together but since somtimes they were not promoting ruhaan neither on SM nor on ivs..

Than what must they have done..

Oh God!was so happy with all the story of AbhiMaan,can't ccept any other actor now not as ar neither as new character,just shuru hi hua tha show...

Kya ho gya yeh..

Feeling very very disheartened...smiley44

Originally posted by: Jhanak1234

Replacement actor is not good.... I will give a chance but still...

Look.for someone who is calm in nature...he used to do villain role mostly smiley44

Rohit Purohit is good as a romantic lover. He has done it in Razia Sultan years ago. And yes, his track record has mostly villain roles, but his eyes are very expressive and he is a good actor.

Although, unless I see him as Armaan, I cannot really comment on how good he will be.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

Sam confirmed the news.

All this reminded me of Imlie show fiasco. When the first ML quitting news came. But that was a prank in the end (although he did quit later).

Whatever is happening, I hope Sam is not affected. That girl has given her best as Abhira Sharma. And does not deserve to be burdened by other people's unprofessionalism.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: libran90

Rohit Purohit is good as a romantic lover. He has done it in Razia Sultan years ago. And yes, his track record has mostly villain roles, but his eyes are very expressive and he is a good actor.

Although, unless I see him as Armaan, I cannot really comment on how good he will be.

Rohit is a really good actor. He can do any type of role. And he'll complement Sam really well in acting department. But his Armaan is going to be very different from Sheh's Armaan. But whatever it is, I wish him luck. It is not his headache what others did.

Edited by janecastle - 6 months ago