Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Critique Crusaders

Haan toh? What should I do? Marry him?

This isnt a matrimonial website, this is showbiz. Bring something to table and if you cant- then get up and starting serving me some food. 

Haegeum thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 4

Someone give him a cookie for not being a douche 🙃.

Pappu.Pager thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

There are tons of nice guys out there, does that mean all of them should get  movie on a platter? 

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

Yes he seems sweet but so far he doesn’t look like he can act 

VintageWine thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Acting toh aati nahi. Nautanki hi sahi achepan ka.

Hippopotamus160 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanya.91

Mujhe toh neem-paagal saa lagta hai dekhnay may....lol

(BTW Hippo ji using mobile currently & for some reason cannot like yours or anyone's post for some tech. reason..... if u r thinking maybe I am throwing some sort of attitude... Hence clarified in case......lol)

pressure of from big family is also there...many crack under that pressure. while sons and daughters of average actors go on to become greats like hrithik. in his case more than sunny pressure comes from dharmendera. sunny and bobby did not live up to their father as well. lets see...i dont have anything against him lol. but just comes out as a bnoga type misfit

i am not thinking anything....once i like someone they are exempt from everything lol. i dont even  notice. but thanks for explaining 

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Journey95

And I thought that was ridiculous too, the Sara circlejerk last year was unbearable. She has yet to show any acting skills but because she is nice she got popular

She was good in kedar, especially in emotional scenes... Songs n lipsyncing she has to improve, otherwise she gave good debute performance.. Evn in simba she was good in the 5 min SS she had.. 

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

OT this achapan ka vid is like new trend, evn Ananya has a bhai aapko lagegi video😆

He can't act, it was soo embarassing watching him try to actlol

return_to_hades thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

What is cultured? 

Melissaa thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

His job is to act at which he is failing miserably... Being a good guy will not get people jobs or praise for doing badly at their jobs in real life toh why should this be any different. 

Edited by Melissaa - 4 years ago