updates..⭐️..
ur updates r really &
...πŸ˜ƒ
just dear..πŸ˜ƒ.
keep the job up dear..πŸ‘..
keep ing dear...πŸ˜ƒ
lov,❀️
Tama
P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...😑
P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...πŸ˜²πŸ˜•
Note:

guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...πŸ˜•

i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely ime said..that me really hurt abut u guys...😭me uncontorled sob.sob..😭
N.B.: Me not making any of this graphics this r from glitter-graphics

Thank u sooo much dear 😊😊😊
arpitaji thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: preethia

loved the update

now only they were happy ab kya twist yaar

Thank u sooo much dear 😊😊😊
Am still thinking and formulating the twist dear πŸ˜‰
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: maansee

WE WANTS HAPPY TWIST... MAAN NE BAHUT DUKH DEKHA HAI... DEAR U KNOW TODAY I READ ALL THE 28 PARTS IN ONE GO TO REVIND THE STORY... MISSING YOUR UPDATES AT IF...

Wooowww !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Truly honored dear 😊😊😊
Am still thinking and formulating the twist dear πŸ˜‰ But will keep that in mind
Will try to update asap dear
maansee thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arpitaji

Wooowww !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Truly honored dear 😊😊😊
Am still thinking and formulating the twist dear πŸ˜‰ But will keep that in mind
Will try to update asap dear

thanks for your reply... meee too wwaiting for the update
snehaluvmaaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
sorrry for delay cmmnt dear
that was supearb update 27 and 28
haye teasing sessions by annieand daddi
poor souls
their first date and their uncontrolled emtiond and desire to be with eachother
ufff woh phone call kiska tha i'll kill that person😑 kya maaaneet a romance khrab kr diya πŸ˜†
maanluver thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arpitaji

Perfectly summarized dear 😊😊😊
Orkut Myspace Hugs Scraps, Graphics, Glitters and Comments

di as alwayz

so many hugs for u di
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: maansee

thanks for your reply... meee too wwaiting for the update

My pleasure dear 😊
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehamaanvirman

sorrry for delay cmmnt dear
that was supearb update 27 and 28
haye teasing sessions by annieand daddi
poor souls
their first date and their uncontrolled emtiond and desire to be with eachother
ufff woh phone call kiska tha i'll kill that person😑 kya maaaneet a romance khrab kr diya πŸ˜†

No probs dear... I can understand 😊
Teasing session πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Poor Maaneet πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Yeah... first date... uncontrolled desire ☺️☺️☺️
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha_Maan.GC

waiting for the twist...