What do you say Stuti ?

That's it?! I thought tame banne IPK days thi jaano Cho ek bija ne. 😆
Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: .BarunSanaya.

That's it?! I thought tame banne IPK days thi jaano Cho ek bija ne. 😆

Arre nhi nhi

Ame last year IPK na celebration time ma j malya hta actually 2 years thai gya che 🤭

But yes it's like we are together from so many years 😳

.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Arre nhi nhi

Ame last year IPK na celebration time ma j malya hta actually 2 years thai gya che 🤭

But yes it's like we are together from so many years 😳

ohooo su vaat chee🤣
ssttuuttii thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant 0 Thumbnail + 3

Arshi Analyzers

Great and what was the food?! My mom makes Gujarati dishes too! Dhokla, Handwa, Khandvi , Thepla! I like dhokla and KhandviOh that's great. 😳

Oh my mum makes everything... vegetarian that is 😆

North Indian dishes like Sarso da saag and Makke di roti, Kulcha, etc... South Indian as we already talked about... Gujarati food of course 😆 even Mexican, Italian.. all sorts of things... she loves cooking.. so the requests from my friends kept varying 😆. It's a good thing my mom likes feeding everyone as much as she likes to cook 🤣. She is always keen on getting an opportunity to feed anyone she can get her hands on 🤣. Typical Indian mum trait I guess.. always commenting about how everyone is underfed 🤣

I like Dhokla, Handwa and Thepla... Khandvi not so much. I also like Patra... and Jalebi-Fafda is among my favorites ⭐️

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Haha yeah it was! I've spoken to someone on I-F this longgg, after a very longggg time!! Last I spoke was 7-8 years back! We used to decide timings and come online at the same time!🤣 And with one of them I used to talk to her 24×7 on WhatsApp too! Apart from her I had few of them too on my WA🤣 But unfortunately I lost their numbers and now none of them come here too. Infact I came back on I-F to find my long lost friends. But to no avail. However I spoke to two of them recently!😳But three of my closest friends aren't here. And now I have no way to get in touch with them. :(

Bhavi where are you?

Oh! How did you lose their numbers? Don't your other friends have those numbers? If you remember their user-names from IF, we may be able to help you find them... try to check your Buddy list if you had added them.

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Actually was busy little bit

My cousin's marriage is on 11th March so busy in shopping 😊

How are you ?

You know I am so happy koi meko miss bhi krta hai yhan 😉

Arre.. we both missed you yesterday.. mene last me yahi comment kiya ki Bhavi and Aditi are going to be shocked to come back to so many messages 😆.

Btw, it has been 2.5 years actually... lekin me bich me kaafi time active nathi IF pe. We started chatting around Sept-Oct 2020 when we were celebrating Arshi's Remarriage Track.. remember Bride's side and Groom's side... but I joined my Ph.D. program in Jan 2021 and became inactive shortly after that. Came back a few times but would mostly end up getting busy again and disappear.

It probably feels like we know each other very well bcz in the short time I was really active here, we organized some contests, games and others events together... those were fun times 😳

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Oh you really like Appam ?

I don't like it. Once our one of the teacher brought for me. But just usse bura na lge I said it's good.😆

And yes even I love coconut chutney a lot😛

With Sambhar my taste is also same like you.😉

Strange.. I like Appam and before I talked to you both... I had never met anyone who didn't like Appam or Paniyaram 😆. I mean... not just my family... I've so many friends and they all like it too. In fact, when we order it at a restaurant, we usually end up repeating the order at least once more bcz they keep disappearing like crazy 😆

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Wahh ji kya baat hai 😉

Gujarati aavde to connection jaldi bni jase.. like me and stuti

Right Stuti ?

Arre.. Gujarati aavde na aavde.. aapde loko connection banavi j laisu 😉 😆

.BarunSanaya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii

Oh my mum makes everything... vegetarian that is 😆

North Indian dishes like Sarso da saag and Makke di roti, Kulcha, etc... South Indian as we already talked about... Gujarati food of course 😆 even Mexican, Italian.. all sorts of things... she loves cooking.. so the requests from my friends kept varying 😆. It's a good thing my mom likes feeding everyone as much as she likes to cook 🤣. She is always keen on getting an opportunity to feed anyone she can get her hands on 🤣. Typical Indian mum trait I guess.. always commenting about how everyone is underfed 🤣

I like Dhokla, Handwa and Thepla... Khandvi not so much. I also like Patra... and Jalebi-Fafda is among my favorites ⭐️

Haha so cuteee!! 🤣 I don't like Jalebi. Yes fafda sometimes provided they give that chutney together then I can eat!🤣
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii

Oh! How did you lose their numbers? Don't your other friends have those numbers? If you remember their user-names from IF, we may be able to help you find them... try to check your Buddy list if you had added them.

When I changed my number or phone I don't exactly remember. Their usernames are the same! But none are active here. :( Two three of them still come here. But even they don't have the numbers now!