dreamyjennice thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 5 months ago

HEY FRIENDS

JUST GOT AN IDEA,WITH THE CRAPFEST GOING ON, I HATE HOW THEY ARE MAKING ABHIRA SO WEAK AND GULLIBLE. So it's my version of her journey. I am not an expert in writing. So just trying. Hope you like it.

TWO SOULS ONE DESTINATION

A crossover fusion (SS)

Prologue :

In the chaotic streets of Karol Bagh, Abhira Sharma was looking for her favourite Gol-Gappa wala. Today, she felt like treating herself to some spicyness as she felt her life had become bland. She had felt herself to be in a very lonely state of mind and was feeling a bit directionless. She has been trying to refocus on her life and dreams..but ,it was being tad difficult for her to forget her past, especially her first love Armaan.

Though it's been more than two months now since she left Udaipur after handing him the divorce papers…yet she felt incomplete and missed him terribly. She had no Ally,no friend ,nobody to share. She had lost trust in all relationships and had become a lonely soul. She laughed,talked,went about her daily chores…but it was all robotic. She felt lost. She tried to find life in udaipur…but finally she gave up..ans left Udaipur forever a few days back. At present, she was in search of a place to live and start afresh. She was running out of money and staying at hotels was proving troublesome. Suddenly, she spotted the Gol-Gappa wala and ran towards it to forget all her worries.

As she started eating, she missed armaan competing with her.