Fantasyera
@Fantasyera
Dazzler
Team Birlas
(4) π’πΉπΈπ»πΌπ±πͺ γ· on X: "This was the last scene where i felt for them as father and son duo bcos i completely got detached after the bday party anyways rest well you two Abhimanyu and Abhir Birla ποΈπ₯² ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER https://t.co/bgBYAc9xJz" / X (twitter.com)
(4) As.. on X: "I know jana hey jana jaruri bhi hein π ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER https://t.co/539EQn9qX7" / X (twitter.com)
Looks like you are new here. Register for free, learn and contribute.
(4) Pratyu β¨ on X: "68. And this dream was never fulfilled π ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER #HarshadChopda #AbhimanyuBirla https://t.co/TeCWMfTW1B" / X (twitter.com)
(4) Pratyu β¨ on X: "The OG Birla's. The flawed and toxic family, who stood by each other in every difficult situations unlike the so called legacy fam! Anyways, cheers to this flawed family and the amazing cast which went unexplored!π₯ ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER #HarshadChopda #AbhimanyuBirla https://t.co/zpDmUhnKKZ" / X (twitter.com)
(4) Pratyu β¨ on X: "67. Abhimanyu operates Abhir π₯Ή This sequence was so good thoughh! π€ ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER #HarshadChopda #AbhimanyuBirla https://t.co/rscFn7qsIL" / X (twitter.com)
(4) Pratyu β¨ on X: "52. His accident ππ And his eyes searching for his Akshu! π ABHIMANYU BIRLA LIVES FOREVER #HarshadChopda #AbhimanyuBirla https://t.co/VYmnoNy3VN" / X (twitter.com)
Harshad Chopda
Pranali Rathod
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
p_name p_countrycode
@p_username
p_groupname
p_pronoun
p_avatartitle
p_commentcount
visited:
p_lastvisiteddate
scrapbook