In search of the diamond -Fanfic-Updated-Chapter 43- page 16

themasked thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Hello everyone.I hope everyone is doing well.I have been a silent reader on this forum for quite a while when I came across this show unexpectedly.I don't follow it religiously and usually just rely on clips.The premise is however interesting and the supporting characters highly fascinating.I was wondering if I could post a fanfic based on this.This is my first time posting something,so apologies if I have flouted any rules.

Thank you

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Reader17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hey please do write, we would love to read….

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: themasked

Hello everyone.I hope everyone is doing well.I have been a silent reader on this forum for quite a while when I came across this show unexpectedly.I don't follow it religiously and usually just rely on clips.The premise is however interesting and the supporting characters highly fascinating.I was wondering if I could post a fanfic based on this.This is my first time posting something,so apologies if I have flouted any rules.

Thank you

You want to write on which couple of TMD?

There are so many couples in the show with their own different dynamics.

Recently, one of the writers experimented on Prabyot and Hansraj's relationship.

So which couple of TMD would you like to explore?

themasked thumbnail

Hi.I want to focus on the brar family as a whole,their dynamics and why they turned out to be the way they are.As far as my main couple is concerned,my interest lies in exploring Jaspal and Gurleen,two underutilized characters.

Aleyamma47 thumbnail

Originally posted by: themasked