ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Cuties who look like real father daughter. Miss you both

https://twitter.com/SPNFreak_Saumya/status/1660491310074310662?s=20

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Savi dear! You don’t need any one to take decisions reg your school. You have your wonderful father who will take care of you

Apna Apna hota hai Savi Paraya paraya hi

https://twitter.com/SPNFreak_Saumya/status/1660486386422779906?s=20

Fats24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

Savi dear! You don’t need any one to take decisions reg your school. You have your wonderful father who will take care of you

Apna Apna hota hai Savi Paraya paraya hi

https://twitter.com/SPNFreak_Saumya/status/1660486386422779906?s=20

Lakshmi, agree with you. Apne toh apne hote hai. Inki jagah koi nahi le sakta.

Asur thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail + 4
so true. It is worth cherishing. These last moments but not even slightest drop in his performance. Rather it is top notch as ever. The entire phone conversation with Sai, the sarcasm dripping from his talks, the bitterness, the feelings of being used and lied to for her personal gains, his helplessness and frustration came out so strongly. His demeanor and the conversation made me realise that he has given up hope of Sai ever caring for him but at least for Vinayak. His hope crushing each day, crushing his soul even more, it is very painful to watch, but at the same time, it's Neil, he would make you watch it with his brilliant performance.

The way he reacted to being felicitated, spoke volumes about the meaninglessness he feels in life. There's only one thread to stay alive now, there's just one reason to have a smile on his face and that is his kids. I really wonder sometimes how Neil manages to show such deep feelings so effortlessly. There used to be laughter and liveliness on his face when Sai used to be in his life, the man was truly alive. But after she left, the way he becomes happy for his kids, I see that he's trying with all his might to hang onto this last thread of hope left in his life. He laughs when he's with his kids but not because he's lively, but because they remind him that he's alive. Whenever I see him now a days, I'm reminded of the song abhi mujhme kahin, baki thodi si hai zindagi and I feel his pain, his loneliness. This guy is something👏👏

Each passing day, he makes me more proud to be his fan❤️

Edited by CheekuKaBeej - 1 years ago
Haalim thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for putting it in words so beautifully ❤️

Neil has been mind blowing throughout the show. He deserves every praise that comes his way.

About today's episode he was so so good. I liked his scene with Savi the most. The small gesture when he wiped her lips with one finger after feeding her was too good. These two are so endearing to watch.

The scene when Savi told him that she's getting admitted in army school, the change in expressions, man! So so well done!

The scene with Sai on phone call was good too. That dialogue calling himself bewakoof, the pain looked real. So so proud of him as an actor! Shine boy!

Asur thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Haalim

Thank you for putting it in words so beautifully ❤️

Neil has been mind blowing throughout the show. He deserves every praise that comes his way.

About today's episode he was so so good. I liked his scene with Savi the most. The small gesture when he wiped her lips with one finger after feeding her was too good. These two are so endearing to watch.

The scene when Savi told him that she's getting admitted in army school, the change in expressions, man! So so well done!

The scene with Sai on phone call was good too. That dialogue calling himself bewakoof, the pain looked real. So so proud of him as an actor! Shine boy!

loved it.

You are so right about his changing emotions.

And that lip wiping scene, i might be wrong but i think, it wasn't scripted. If it was, then too, hats off to them that it came out so naturally❤️

Haalim thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CheekuKaBeej

loved it.

You are so right about his changing emotions.

And that lip wiping scene, i might be wrong but i think, it wasn't scripted. If it was, then too, hats off to them that it came out so naturally❤️

He adds to the scenes everytime even director and writer said the same about him and it raises the scene manifolds. It could be his addition as well. I loved it, it was effortless.

Fats24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haalim

He adds to the scenes everytime even director and writer said the same about him and it raises the scene manifolds. It could be his addition as well. I loved it, it was effortless.

Only a versatile actor is able to add small nuances to a scene. Hats off Neil.