1203008 thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: chweetu

Yes..the mother of heroine was a pain in the head....uska redemption lane mein 120 epis Lage the..😆but the leads chemistry was awesome...Me too love sairat... social distance mujhe b nahin dikha...there are passionate hugs of sairat..like the one when Sai comes home after an accident...and the recent cafe one post leap...I don't think he has any inhibitions in doing romantic scenes...as all know that it's just acting..and it got nothing to do with their personal equations.

120 episodes😳mere mein itna sabr nahi hai😆

Yes, I too never felt that. They have given romantic sequences, hugs etc too and I didn't feel that distancing part.

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Please don’t discuss about that other person. This is AT so. Only about Neil. Hope you understand.

1203008 thumbnail

I loved that even though Virat was super concerned about Sai when she placed her hand on Commissioner's chest, yet he understood her reasons.

Orphic thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 5

They have had some really good close scenes together. The bone crushing hugs on Harini's birthday and after Sai's accident. The recent cafe one is my favourite. The dance during Shruti track was pretty good. The recent scene where Virat proposed Sai and hugged her was very close.

Baaki, kuch tou log kahenge. Even them fighting oozes chemistry, no need to be touchy all the time.

1203008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

Please don’t discuss about that other person. This is AT so. Only about Neil. Hope you understand.

Did I? Sorry. I won't trouble again.
ltelidevara thumbnail

Originally posted by: CheekuKaBeej

Did I? Sorry. I won't trouble again.

Problem is they will close this AT if we discuss about other person.

chweetu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Haalim

They have had some really good close scenes together. The bone crushing hugs on Harini's birthday and after Sai's accident. The recent cafe one is my favourite. The dance during Shruti track was pretty good. The recent scene where Virat proposed Sai and hugged her was very close.

Baaki, kuch tou log kahenge. Even them fighting oozes chemistry, no need to be touchy all the time.

Yes...I watched them on Ig and their important scenes ...and the Tashan in their fighting scenes is treat to watch...I tho love Neil's dance on muqabla song...in their room...and sai's college dance sequence...those were too good...👍🏼

Edited by chweetu - 1 years ago
Orphic thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chweetu

Yes...I watched them on Ig and their important scenes ...and the Tashan in their fighting scenes is treat to watch...I tho love Neil's dance on muqabla song...in their room...and sai's college dance sequence...those were too good...👍🏼

Neil's dance was next level, too good!

He's the best dancer on ITV period

ltelidevara thumbnail

This he did even before knowing Savi is his daughter

https://twitter.com/NB_FANGIRL/status/1657389238856585218?s=20