Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Ok...data taken. 👍🏼

Although ye utna bhi nahi hai... but it's for your start 🤣

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Tagging here because this will be safer. Nitu. People may bash Neil/Virat. Good or bad , Neil has contributed a lot to this show. He has literally driven the plot so many times.

Wait for a few episodes before you come to a strong conclusion naa

Rosyme thumbnail

Want Sairat n the end and the kids a happy family.

Noone else....

Edited by Rosyme - 1 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Ek dimag mei Aisa khatarnaak thought aaya. Idhar open mei nahi. Aise thoughts universe mei dalne hi nahi hai.

404_NotFound thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Tagging here because this will be safer. Nitu. People may bash Neil/Virat. Good or bad , Neil has contributed a lot to this show. He has literally driven the plot so many times.

Wait for a few episodes before you come to a strong conclusion naa

Fair point . I just hope everyone gets their due atleast from the makers and channel .
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Personally I like Neil way better than this new guy… I have been hooked to Neil and Ayesha’s acting skills! It’s going to be very hard to beat Neil’s acting chops… I had not seen Neil before this show and neither Harshad… but the major reason I had started watching this show was for Neil and Ayesha’s acting! Recently he has made an amazing comeback with Sai’s hallucinations! ❤️❤️

saa2929 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Ek dimag mei Aisa khatarnaak thought aaya. Idhar open mei nahi. Aise thoughts universe mei dalne hi nahi hai.

Yaar now I am curious 👀

LadyD thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Personally I like Neil way better than this new guy… I have been hooked to Neil and Ayesha’s acting skills! It’s going to be very hard to beat Neil’s acting chops… I had not seen Neil before this show and neither Harshad… but the major reason I had started watching this show was for Neil and Ayesha’s acting! Recently he has made an amazing comeback with Sai’s hallucinations! ❤️❤️

Agree. I would rather have Virat get insight of the soup he has put everyone in & get his act together than Sai romancing with some new guy. Personally having watched ghum for sometime I think NB has potential. Like you I too hadn't seen NB or HA before but I think Neil & Ayesha work great together when they are given good material. We have a pair which works then why not continue with same. The whole Holi

As far as story is concerned Sai & Virat have two kids who deserve to be together with both parents who they adore, who love them & love eo. Virat just needs to think wha"ts right for his family, his kids. May be even think about what's good for Chavhans & realize that he needs to get rid of P even for peace in the household. He chose to let Sai go for his family why can't he do same with P.

The new guy can let Virat realize that Sai can have a choice too. That he can't take her presence in his life granted. Given respect, putting her & his kids ahead of everything esp some stupid vadaa is not good for anyone. Sai should put her kids everything & she has to put conditions calmly & make Virat realize impact on his actions on her kids life if not hers. She will stay back only if he makes sure P is not part of his life once Vinu is convinced who his real family is. Basically giving up this jaap of I am not here for good & reverse the narrative by saying if you want me & kids in your life then you should do whats right for your family tahn your ego of being mahan or righteous. See what happened last time. Satya as Sai's close friend, confidant who may be attracted to her but accept Sai friend zoning him & keep Virat on toes by playing along keeping Virats insecurity burning. How Sai used to open up to Pulkit but this time as friend not muh bola bhai. It will be good. Given good script & plot NB can play possessive majnu it well. We can focus on new triangle. With P out of picture we can enjoy more. May be they can show P landing in mental asylum after Virat divorces her & Vinu picks Sai as his mother. Just way less toxic.

Edited by LadyD - 1 years ago