iSakeena thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
she was almost 10 year eldr than me now we are almost same age πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I think Zahid made a good decision in choosing scripts n roles. He has PLENTY of shows in his hands but all are different from each other. After Hamza, he chose Rameez, then Zulfi , then Tabish, now I guess it will Shavez.. N the varioations in these characters are EPIC. You just can't say that we have repetitions of the same guy ( as of characters ).

P.S. Sakeena, I accidentally clicked on your profile while replying to you.. #StalkersAlert πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
iSakeena thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RisingAsh-

I think Zahid made a good decision in choosing scripts n roles. He has PLENTY of shows in his hands but all are different from each other. After Hamza, he chose Rameez, then Zulfi , then Tabish, now I guess it will Shavez.. N the varioations in these characters are EPIC. You just can't say that we have repetitions of the same guy ( as of characters ).

P.S. Sakeena, I accidentally clicked on your profile while replying to you.. #StalkersAlert πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

TOTALLY agreeing with u ..and i am happy πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰
and about stalking main toh roz kesi na kesi k profile main guss jati hon u know smartphons problms πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† keep stalking galti se i love my profile whn its colorful πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iSakeena

TOTALLY agreeing with u ..and i am happy πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰
and about stalking main toh roz kesi na kesi k profile main guss jati hon u know smartphons problms πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† keep stalking galti se i love my profile whn its colorful πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

agree Aish,i also noticed this.and its gud 😊.we r able to see characters which r away from boring type positive roles..
sometimes i also hit like on profile,while trying to press like buttonπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
@sakeena plz post Zahid official twitter account link..
i know someone posted it some days back,bt i did not follow him i guess.lost the link.
iSakeena thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandy-Naz

@sakeena plz post Zahid official twitter account link..

i know someone posted it some days back,bt i did not follow him i guess.lost the link.

but i dnt know its real or not but i follow it πŸ˜›
Sandy-Naz thumbnail

but i dnt know its real or not but i follow it πŸ˜›

πŸ˜†
thanks sakeena.😊
Introverted thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

btw @Nadi saba aunty ki acting achi hai but i cant stand her :(
do u like her !!? Just asking :p

not at all.Her acting is good per woh mujhse bardasht nahi hotiπŸ˜† i will watch sangat only for zahid😊
iSakeena thumbnail

Originally posted by: Introverted

not at all.Her acting is good per woh mujhse bardasht nahi hotiπŸ˜† i will watch sangat only for zahid😊

hahha i knew it Hi5 for this πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Introverted thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Agree with you Ash..it is called versatility..bas ab pure comedy ki bari hai..😊 i hope we get to see him in pure comedy character..he has very good sense of humour and he cant be failed to impress people in it..😳