Introverted thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I dont want alvida to end so soon..cant wait for more creepy scenes of zahid..previous epi was full of zahid scenes and want more in the next..
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Alvida has 4 more epis

One more month

And then i guess zahids next show tum mere paas raho with arij and bushra will replace it

So i m not at all sad alvida ll end after four epis coz there r two more big hum shows coming up of zahid this yr

Sangat will come in august and i guess it ll replace jugnu in friday slot and tum mere paas raho will replace alvida

Zahid ll replace zahid

So no worries
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Sakeena !!!

u finally made stuff on that scene.. THANK U <33

yaar plz, could make a separate one with the first two avis ? the very first two with there eyelock ... ? plz if u can 😳
Introverted thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Alvida has 4 more epis

One more month

And then i guess zahids next show tum mere paas raho with arij and bushra will replace it

So i m not at all sad alvida ll end after four epis coz there r two more big hum shows coming up of zahid this yr

Sangat will come in august and i guess it ll replace jugnu in friday slot and tum mere paas raho will replace alvida

Zahid ll replace zahid

So no worries

i will not miss zahid obviously but rameez..i am gonna miss his acting...as a psychpath rameez..
iSakeena thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Sakeena !!!

u finally made stuff on that scene.. THANK U <33

yaar plz, could make a separate one with the first two avis ? the very first two with there eyelock ... ? plz if u can 😳

separate mmm like how ..sig style yah long avi .yah same this size 😛
iSakeena thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRegenerative

i will not miss zahid obviously but rameez..i am gonna miss his acting...as a psychpath rameez..

han yaar 😭😭
Introverted thumbnail
I Dont Have Extreme Words For Appreciating His Acting Talent In Alvida.Whatever I feel,I Cant Express.So I Just Made This To Show My Love and Respect For Zahid Ahmed..He Does Not Need Any Award Because His Talent Is Above Any Award...Here Are My Creations On Zahid..Just Sharing..

Edited by TheRegenerative - 9 years ago
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Hum tv is bringing bk the major shows to weekend slots again...their strategy to air their top shows on weekdays and low budget shows on weekends backfired big time...dil ka kya rung karu and nikaah is super flop...and ALVIDA and ded wud hv earned double the trps if aired on weekends

So they r bringing bk their top shows in weekends starting with MOL this Sat and after jugnu ends after 18 epis ...yeah zahid jus said jugnu has 18 epis ...either sangat or tum .ere pass raho will replace it as both r big budget ...
iSakeena thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRegenerative

I Dont Have Extreme Words For Appreciating His Acting Talent In Alvida.Whatever I feel,I Cant Express.So I Just Made This To Show My Love and Respect For Zahid Ahmed..He Does Not Need Any Award Because His Talent Is Above Any Award...Here Are My Creations On Zahid..Just Sharing..

WOW Loved thm all ...and i LOVE LOVE ur text that u wrote FAB SUPER FAB 👏👏
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iSakeena

separate mmm like how ..sig style yah long avi .yah same this size 😛

Long avis.. Like the one u made for Zahid's intro post here in the AT.. I think itz from some ad..