jugnufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

hey jugnu fan

Welcome

New fans are always welcome

The. More the merrier

Yeah we will b opening a new thread of jugnu in a few days so that the first Epi discussion we can hv on the new thread

Keep checking this thread

We 'll post the link of the jugnu thread here

If u watched mehram and are u watching ALVIDA now

thank u for the welome 😊
ok will keep the check and yes i am watching Alvida other than this also watching diyar e dil and piya man bhaye
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I have just watched the new promo of Jugnu on tv.. It looks nice.. Tragic a bit i guess.. But i really liked it...

It starts on 17th na ??
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jugnufan

thank u for the welome 😊
ok will keep the check and yes i am watching Alvida other than this also watching diyar e dil and piya man bhaye

Heey welcome !!! πŸ˜ƒ

I am Ash.. U r ?

Wow u r watching quite a few shows.. Thtz awesome.. Just post in their respective threads as well.. As we do have threads for all shows running at the moment... :)

Here r the links

Piya Mann Bhaye

Alvida

sofiaax thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Made By -Liana-❀️(onmyrequest) Free To Use GuysπŸ˜ƒ

queen_of_hearts thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Really nice creation sofi.thanks for sharing 😊

Originally posted by: iSakeena

u shd come back like me..πŸ˜‰
and we can discuses athr things here if somthing may hurt Alvida fansπŸ˜‰

aww so sweet of you saki πŸ€— chalo thek hai per abhi nhi bad mein 😊

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Queen can u make a jugnu thread

With all the promos and poster and airing date

I was in two minds abt whether to discuss jugnu here or whether to make a thread

But now I hv decided that it's better to mk a jugnu thread separately

That way other people can also get curious and start watching the show and we can get new fans

And if we discuss it here

Many may not even know there is a drama called jugnu

So plz mk a thread before next Friday with all jugnu stuff

I know I give u a lot of work to do always but what to do Yaar

ok fine πŸ˜‰ plz give me some time. 😳

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Nai.. Abhi heart attack nai doongi.. But I m planning to give one soon πŸ˜†

Then ill give you one with my questionsπŸ˜†
None of the promos are up on YT :@ Hum walon ki to main :@
-RisingAsh- thumbnail