Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update
loved it
thanks for the pm
moonlight2630 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
So sweet update buaji and khushi are so cute.
ASR cartoon movie punishment is so funny ASR or cartoon Kuch jamta nahi hai.
Thanks for pm
Update soon.
bluesky10 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Love the way how both arnav and khushi meet
Wow what the carring brothers Shaun
I like how u portrait the story
Waiting for your next update dear
sudhareddy thumbnail
Janani lovely update
Shaym wanted to drop Khushi at college but Khushi wanted to go with her friend Bujii.

Khushi wanted to drive Bujii's scooty and her scooty hit Arnav's bike. Loved how both concerned for each other's wounds forgetting Bujii, who fell on the road and Arnav and Khushi instantly became friends. Loved Bujii's comment, Khushi and Bujii's cute fight and love for each other and the way Arnav shocked seeing them😆.

Shyam sweet brother argued with dean as Khushi and Bujii don't get punishment.

Aman was Arnav's friend and boss. Loved how he wanted Arnav to call him Aman not sir. Arnav wanted punishment for late coming and Aman said to join him in watching cartoon movie in the weekend🤣 Arnav and cartoon🤣.

Waiting for Anjali and Shyam, Aman and Bujii introduction
Waiting for next update.
dattamaitry thumbnail
Aww...he is such a sweet brother...
Loved Arshi conversation...

Update soon...

Thanx for pm...
hajr thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome chapter can't wait to read more.
jenji08 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

jenji_Pm thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hello friends... how are you all...? i am jenji08...
my ff will be posted from jenji08 my old account...
but i am going to send my works from this jenji_Pm
so buddy me to jenji_pm