Maroonporsche thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: you2

Expect every Dharma film to be praised to the skies by Anupama Chopra and co.

that’s been happening for years already
DivineAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Force

No empathy for Vasan guy. He did not acknowledge Shraddha in Stree 2. Acha hua.smiley32smiley20Alia will never take the burden of her failure. Sadak 2, kalank, now jigra. It does not affect her. Kjo will always protect her. Meanwhile outsider like Deepika had to take whole blame of her flop film Chaapak.

If one movie of any outsider flops, it gets impossible task for them to get another project. Meanwhile Alia will still be showered with all the good films thanks to kjo.

you2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Second Saturday is the most important day for all films.It is the best day to estimate the LT T of a film.

I haven't seen any update yet..smiley30.Never happened with BOI before.

If they hadn't gone so hard on other small films..They would have not had to make such an effort with Jigra.

you2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

I have seen Akshay Kumar,Ajay D give lower openings..and they don't even blink.The films come and go.

Itna Khauff,Pehli baar dekha hai.

Is Alia scared that she will not find another OTT director. Male co-stars...forget it. Even the newbies would rather sit at home, than face the post release Tamasha...Unless of course ,if you are Sharvari,and the film is produced by YRF. Unfortunately we have to wait till next year end to watch that unfold.

Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Alia is the one not ready to work with any male co-stars. She said no to Varun which was surprising to me. How many movies she can do with RK, RS and Vicky. She is in such an age bracket where rest are either older or way younger than her. Look wise not fit together unless story demands it.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Vaasan should go back to actors like RKR, Radhika (Madan and Apte) who respect him so much.... Alia and KJo made him look like some corporate company employee taking fall for a big scandal by making him do stunts like the IG post and the quotes (not saying jabardasti karwaya, but it doesn't feel organic... Feels highly scripted)

Nishita123 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Second Saturday is the most important day for all films.It is the best day to estimate the LT T of a film.

If they hadn't gone so hard on other small films..They would have not had to make such an effort with Jigra.

Such blatant dumbassery. This guy is such a POS bootlicker of everything Alia and her once boyfriend( Ranbir not Sid, just to clarify )🤢

Notice how he doesn’t say a thing about Alia and how he even (not so)subtly mentions , albeit with his trademark bad English and terrible grammar,how the movie has already recovered its costs through Satillite rights and bla bla bla. smiley36

Edited by e1t53e - 1 months ago
bollymolly thumbnail
Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: behindyou

That's karma, he omitted shraddha name deliberately from Stree review and now his first commercial movie bombed without trace and all blame is going to him smiley36

That's the fastest Karma i have ever seen in my life apart from me falling down the stairs in the evening after thinking bad about some one in the morning smiley36

melody442 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Lol those are some interesting choice of words.