Tripti Dimri as Barbie - Page 3

Posted: 10 months ago

People should watch her bulbul movie before writing off her acting skills!

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbird

People should watch her bulbul movie before writing off her acting skills!

KIZIE on X: "People are trending #BoycottAntim Boycott ...smiley15

Word Count: 1

In this forum, actresses with lame acting skills like Jahnavi kapoor, Ananya pandey, Tara sutaria are hailed as acting queens while actresses like Tripti and Alia bhatt who are having real acting talent are called as Talentless..insert* Wah re kya banu duniya da * gif(pardon my terrible hindi).

Maroonporsche thumbnail

In this forum, actresses with lame acting skills like Jahnavi kapoor, Ananya pandey, Tara sutaria are hailed as acting queens while actresses like Tripti and Alia bhatt who are having real acting talent are called as Talentless..insert* Wah re kya banu duniya da * gif(pardon my terrible hindi).

Talent only matters when you draw money

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

blame this tharki

maroon

he simps on sara too smiley15

Edited by I_M_SultaN - 10 months ago
Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

tharki arsalan be like

Mujhe kyu toda - Indian Meme Templates

Agar free hai toh, kundi mat khadkao Raja, sidha andar aao Raja smiley36

bc so ja aadimanav, 24 ghanton mein tu 30 ghante jaagta rahega smiley36

Edited by Guddu.Pandit - 10 months ago

My comment was not directed at you🤷‍♀️ as I have no clue which comments you did about Tripti's acting skills in this thread! 🤷‍♀️.. It was directed at who called her Talentless!

Maroonporsche thumbnail

My comment was not directed at you🤷‍♀️ as I have no clue which comments you did about Tripti's acting skills in this thread! 🤷‍♀️.. It was directed at who called her Talentless!

Someone said she is selling her body smiley36

And I saw this repeatedly happening, so I couldn't stop myself from opening my mouth when Tripti was getting slandered in this forum for her acting skills without even watching her acting prowess in bulbul movie!

@Im _ sultan

It was not directed at you as I thought you were talking about Arsalan there not Tripti. I have not red previous pages of this thread so I have no clue which people made which comments, I have only red the page where I have commented in this thread.