You can post your vms of Kaira in one of the following threads:

Creation Gallery: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/4649930?pn=49

Beautiful seasons of YRKKH: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5340102

ok thank u

smiley1

DreamOfEndless thumbnail
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: Mira.Rajput24

Does anyone have picture of/ clips with Akshu’s bracelet???

Hi, can you mention in which episode saw the bracelet in?

tellytalks thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Team Kaira (Gen 2)

hey if i want to promote my wattpad story uske liye koi page hai kya yaha

hona chahiye waise smiley19

Mira.Rajput24 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DreamOfEndless

Hi, can you mention in which episode saw the bracelet in?

One of the first few episodes I believe
DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: iamnkg

hey if i want to promote my wattpad story uske liye koi page hai kya yaha

hona chahiye waise smiley19

Promoting stories written on other FF platforms on IF is against IF COC.

But you can publish your story in the FF section, FF forum or an appropriate show’s main forum and promote on IF.

Edited by DreamOfEndless - 11 months ago
DreamOfEndless thumbnail

One of the first few episodes I believe

Okay, I have no idea since I never watched the show. Will check with others and let you know.

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 8

Does anyone have picture of/ clips with Akshu’s bracelet???

Here you go!

IMG_6692.jpeg

Hello Mods,

Can we get a new banner now..3-4 months before it was decided we will have banner contest again in 3 months.. Though that was for Akshnav but now show has neither Akshnav nor Abhira... The new characters and leads are pretty much clear now so with new generation I think it's time to change it.

Tagging only few. Please add others

shahsb_26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: PeacefulLove

Hello Mods,

Can we get a new banner now..3-4 months before it was decided we will have banner contest again in 3 months.. Though that was for Akshnav but now show has neither Akshnav nor Abhira... The new characters and leads are pretty much clear now so with new generation I think it's time to change it.

Tagging only few. Please add others

Agreed! We have set of all main characters and actors, including clips from their marriage attire too.

I think this is the time to please change the banner. Last banner contest was controversial, and it was collectively decided to keep this banner for 3 months. Now that entire cast has changed, including actor playing Akshara, it's time to update the theme to match the brighter vibe of new generation...

Edited by shahsb_26 - 11 months ago
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Yes, most of the cast except 2 has changed. Even the actress playing Akshara was replaced with new one. It would be a nice change of vibes with the new banner. And it would do justice to the new characters and cast.