1212 thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

Abhishek was going around with dippanita sharma after his split with karishma, when Jaya objected to it and thus abhi dumped her for ash.

yh ...herd dat bout 2 ...apprently he had eyes set on Ash 4 a long tym

Edited by Anisa - 16 years ago
345162 thumbnail

Wow...I'm so glad I'm immune to all these rumours. Thank God I'm not a fan of any of these bollywood actors/actresses. I like them in one movie and in the next I may not/will not like them. Like for example, Aishwarya, I've only ever liked her twice, once in Raincoat and the other time in Aa ab laut chale.

So keep on pouring the rumors out guys. This is so interesting.

The only thing that has shocked me till now is the Karishma being escort news, what kind of a mother is Babita? She made her own daughter do this. Poor Karishma probably had to do it ever since she was 16. That's like child prostitution. 😑

Does anyone know when she stopped selling herself out?

Edited by flaviya - 16 years ago
komalash thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajeev Ki Heer

absolutely agree.....Gracy Singh type girls dont get success being so talented and with a super hit movie

and its all true abt vivek...pll made him villain what he did in confrence but again i always believed in him and will do...that was his childness to do a press confrence ....but nothing said Wrong in press conferenceπŸ˜‰.......

He is the most decent guys in the indistry , so was his father ( thank God Aish se bach gaya) and other decent ppl i beleive are Sunny, Bobby

Dharmendra was against Esha's entry into bollywood, reason is so obvious and he was Right....so that Ridhima Kapoor, Shweta Bacchan didnt join the industry.....and Raj Kapoor was also against his DIL's and Daughters to work in the industry......( lekin Babita to fir Babita hai naπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†)

many ppl think they all are narrow minded , dont let their daughters to work in industry but i think thye are right........

ok..so now Kareena is here in bollywood n karishma was aswell...u think they did sumthing like that to get success?🀒
komalash thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glamourous

yeahh man, good in bed doesn't mean good in the movie πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

xactly..do u guyz think the directors whith whom ASH has worked are like the ones who'll ask her for that..no absolutely not..I dont think so..maybe some not very famous directors do that with the other ladies..but the famous good directors..no wayyy...!
1212 thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: komalash

xactly..do u guyz think the directors whith whom ASH has worked are like the ones who'll ask her for that..no absolutely not..I dont think so..maybe some not very famous directors do that with the other ladies..but the famous good directors..no wayyy...!

jus cos dey are good directors ...dn't mean dey cn't stoop 2 such low level!!!

jus like AB is a good actor ...but u cannot deny da fact dat he had an affair wid Rekha (m givin dis example ...cos its a fact...dn't take it ne other way)

Edited by Anisa - 16 years ago
416905 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: komalash

ridiculous..is there anybdy left in the industry whom u ppl have not linked like that...wht is happening here...Ab sr n ASH...u vmust be sleeping guyz...ASH is not that kind of a woman...dont know much about Amit ji..I respect him alot n dont think he can do this...if he was like that he would have not kept his marriage with Jaya ji for this long...

dear 😊 personal pleasures ALWAYS have to be kept aside when it comes to having a "public image" everyone is well aware of how AB and Jaya's marriage went through a turmoil because of AB's womanising. After a while , I think it's easier to turn a blind eye and deaf ear then fight. Jaya B is the most respectable woman of the industry today with so much might and fame ... why would she want to lose that?

pg17 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
I mean I know there must Top A-listers of actresses and flop B-grade or C-grade actresses who do have to sleep around with producers, actors, directors etc. However it will be riduculous to think all of them do - coz one way or the other these things dont say hidden.

1. My doubts on certain actors & actresses & celebs
Other than the obvious: Nisha Kothari, Urmila, Shamita Shetty, Kangana Ranaut, Rakhi Sawant, Mallika, Neha Dhupia, Negar Khan

1. Sri Devi - why did she a gorgeous, famous, rich women like her ended up with a Bhudha - Boney K?!

2. Karishma - It seems when Babita got separated from her hubby, the industry snubbed her, as she an actress in her days she was used to certain lifestyle, but all that money quickly dwindled, and when lolo started off and became popular, she pressurized her. Also that is not the first time I heard about the escort thing, and the rumours came from Dubai, somewho who used to work in a 5-star hotel! They never mentioned her name - ofcourse - but that these stuff are quite frequent - and they travel incognito.

3. Kareena - she looks so cheap - she might not sleep with directors, but she sure does with actors, she is so cheap these days. (a certain Hrithik, Fardeen Khan, Saif pops into my mind!)

Both sisters admitted doing films simply for money - if they have these morals then surely 🀒

Also I also heard that Sweta B, AB sister who married into the kapoor's extended family, learnt a few stuff about Karishma - and thats why the engagement broke.

4. Rani - In her initial days especially - I am pretty much certain of her affair with Govinda, but her family was in so much debt, and she was such a flop actress then, not physically fit, acting so-so, none the movies were working, and she was not earning much. How then did she pay off all debt - before she got famous?!

On the issue of Aish, to be frank I dont think she slept around, sure she is no angel, she started off young and had boyfriends.But she was Miss World - she already had fame, money, ads. She did not have to 'work'aka sleep for it. As for Subhash Ghai - I hear he boosts around he has slept with all his heroines - when in fact he has not (with all of them I mean) And on top of that she was with Salman at that time, it seems Ghai did indeed make an indecent proposal, which Salu learnt of, and that is why he got punched - Had there been more surely Salu would made that particular organ was not longer functionning. πŸ˜†

As for AB Sr - Aish - again why she is so beautiful, famous, rich, why would she be with a bhudha instead of a young man. And the picture somebody mentioned where was squeezed was the Police Mela function, where they did not have individual chairs, but 2-3 persons lounge, coz all three Bachans choose to sit in one, they were a bit squished, but they didnt want to sit apart.

B. People in the industry who might be gay

1. 100% gay - Karan Johar (I have friends who are gay and they all agree he is definitely - or in denial πŸ˜†)

As for SRK - i dont think he is gay or bi - But Kjo definitely feels something for him 'kuch kuch hota hai, tum nahi samjoge'

Hints in his movies, Kal ho Na ho, in Koffee with Karan - he is damn girly

416905 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glamourous

lolllll i think telestars hv best of the both worlds ... they get their share of publicity n fame n populaity n money..... n they also get to preserve their privacy coz they aren't THAT popular as filmstars.... n they also get to hold onto their morals... (not much compromising involved i think) ...

Plus i think .. most of them fell in love and decided to get married. Thats why there are so many successful married couples in TV ... they find love they get married ... It is so much better!

glamritz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

wow what great gossips

I have heard a lot too

Raj kapoor had affairs with almost all his leading ladies , the most obvious being nargis, when she wanted marriage, he refused to divorce his wife Krishna. Nargis left him and married sunil dutt. Some say Dimple Kapadia was nargis-rak kapoor daughter and that when rishi and dimple got too close to comfort, an overnight marriage between dimple and rajesh happened. Dimple was very young then.

Rekha's husband committed suicide coz they found her with another woman in a compromising position, she swings both ways i think. She is living with her secretary full time.

thats it for now, will come back with more.

Correct me if i'm wrong ... but did i read this rite ? Dimple kapadia is Raj Kapoor's and Nargis's daughter ??? 😲

And rekha....... with her secretary ??😲

jjairam thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Sridevi married Boney because she was having legal problems with her younger sister who was trying to get her hands on her hard earned money. I think she just used Boney as a sperm donor...once she got her 2 kids, her sister and greedy brother in law had to back down and settle for a much lesser sum of money.
I don't think Ash and AB Sr had anything going. Jaya- who was picky about Karishma would have rejected Ash for the same reason then. I think the close ties with Amar Singh are financial- nothing else...Most rich actors need political backing to keep their moolah safe. Thats why they get into politics...not to serve the people. Ha!
Hard to believe the Karishma stories. Her face looks so fresh and innocent. Both kids worship their mom.
By the way, the dad is definately not loaded. RK hasn't earned serious money in years and whatever they make is from the studio. The property in Deonar is probably worth a lot now...but belongs to all the brothers I think.