Strangers02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: Newbird

Just 3 mins away walkable distance,amazing chaat items food cart is available,I eat chat there whenever I feel like eating chat.Pani Puri is the best there out of all chat foods .I need to go there before 11PM.Your Pani Puri pic made my mouth watering 🤤

Word Count: 0

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Why the disclaimer??smiley36 kiska darr hai sher bachhi ko??smiley36

Before anyone think that I am deviating the thread I like to paste that line in all the threads in which I comment as I comment only looking at titles most of the times or it may be only looking at one postsmiley36

I'm too lazy to get up from my bed now.

I will try to get up from my bed now,atleast it takes half an hour trying before I actually I get upsmiley36.

I swallowed 2 samosas+ one glass water melon juice+1 glass banana milk shake at 6:30 PM.So would like to eat Pani Puri after 10 pm or at 10 pmsmiley36

I will try to get up from my bed now,atleast it takes half an hour trying before I actually I get upsmiley36.

I swallowed 2 samosas+ one glass water melon juice+1 glass banana milk shake at 6:30 PM.So would like to eat Pani Puri after 10 pm or at 10 pmsmiley36

Ofcourse before 11 pmsmiley36

Strangers02 thumbnail

Word Count: 0

Strangers02 thumbnail

Making it visible...smiley36

Strangers02 thumbnail

Kisi tarot card reader ne nahi socha hoga, ye thread aise derail hoga...smiley44smiley36

How could you do it? I tried to post through gif option,it didn't come,so posted the link.smiley36.Explain when you have timesmiley36

This is me getting out of bed at 5 in the morning when I have to drive to work...it hurts so much...smiley19

Dog Slides Off Bed Viralhog GIF - Dog slides off bed Dog Viralhog - Discover & Share GIFs