SKR FF 6:"Hum Sath Sath Hain.!" A modern time story.Updated @ page 105 - Page 85

Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Posted: 9 months ago

Do reply us back 😲

It seems you have vanished in thin air

Hopefully everything is fine at your place

Saumya96 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hello lovely readers.... Hope you all are doing well.!!

I think I should apologise for a 1000 times now for disappearing suddenly. Well, abb to aadat hogayi hai mere readers ko, lol.!

So I'm again back in the story, will need some time to get back on track. Will definitely do that and will get back to update.

Well, I am fine with my health and life now. Sometimes time do not allow you to do certain things, and hence could not update here for long. But now will try to get back in this. Was not able to reply to each one of you separately, but thanks you all for waiting. Love you all.!

P.S- couldn't tag all.! Please consider everyone

panditsania thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saumya96

I think I should apologise for a 1000 times now for disappearing suddenly. Well, abb to aadat hogayi hai mere readers ko, lol.!

So I'm again back in the story, will need some time to get back on track. Will definitely do that and will get back to update.

Well, I am fine with my health and life now. Sometimes time do not allow you to do certain things, and hence could not update here for long. But now will try to get back in this. Was not able to reply to each one of you separately, but thanks you all for waiting. Love you all.!

Welcome back dii. Really happy your health is fine.

Waiting excitedly for the next update

💗💗

Arpita00001 thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants 0 Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants 3 Thumbnail + 6

Welcome back

Take ur time ❤️

Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Good to see you back dear Saumya ☺️

Happy that you are well 😊 just was bit worried as there was no communication or Tag 🏷️

Will be waiting for the updates 👍

Riagos21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Welcome back di,

Happy that you are well

TRISHAKTI thumbnail

As long as you and your family are good fine healthy happy, eve thing is fine and good

Thanks for coming back

Welcome back Author Ji

Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Will be waiting for update

Hopefully we will be getting it soon 🤗

Riagos21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 months ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024

I HOPE THIS YEAR WILL BE AUSPICIOUS FOR ALL.smiley31

Edited by Riagos21 - 8 months ago