My Favorite actors and actresses

stardust2011 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 7 years ago
I am a non resident indian who has been following pakistani drama for a couple of years. The reason i specified i am a nRI is to point out that i have no updates on what is happening in the pakistani media and social circuits. I do not know the names or details of the actors in thr dramas i watch. It is only if they impress me enough that i google about them. L9ng story short, no rumuours, tweets, fB posts or news keeps me updated on who the hot property on the TV front.
And hence my list is untainted by social activities of the stars.

My favorite actors hands down are Fawad Khan and faisal Qureshi. I think both these actors are amazing performers and their acting skills are impeccable. Zahid ahmed is my new fav.
The first drama i saw was Dil-e-muztar and fell big time for imran abbas. But after seeing other actors, now i cant stand his mediocre acting. 😆 Fawad's any and all characters are supernotch. Faisal's Bashar stole my heart, although i dint agree with the story line or character😃

Sanam baloch, d sanam Saeed and Saba qamar are my fav actresses as lead. But sameena peerzada is mmmwaah! May be except for her Aap Ke liye performance😆 saba qamar is bold and beautiful herself and in her choice of roles.
Mahira khan is overrated in my humble opinion. But Aiza khan is the most overrated actress with almost zero acting skills but truck load of beauty. Maya ali's lisp bothers me so much that i cant enjoy her performance enough ever. Sajal ali is terrific actress too and her sister is equally cringe-worthy.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Hey welcome to this beautiful world
I also got introduced to this super rich drama industry when sonam casting FAWAD for khoobsurat news came

And the rest is history