-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

I wish dil ka kya rang Karu was also there in top 10

It wud hv been there if it was some1 else other than aijaz

They cud hv given adnan siddiqui or nauman masood

Yaar Aijaz Aslam is good there.. N he is good in general as well..
I don't know why u don't like him 😆 n saying the show is not in top 10 due to him 😲 nai re :P
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Yaar Aijaz Aslam is good there.. N he is good in general as well..
I don't know why u don't like him😆n saying the show is not in top 10 due to him😲nai re :P

In an unbiased way neither aijaz nor noor hassan is crowd pullers and thats the reason why noor hassan and aijaz still hvnt met their strong ground on pak telly industry

Noor hassans contemporaries like affan agha ali danish taimoor has crowd pulling power

If they get a gue show it scores in trp charts too like aik pal tumse milke and aye zindagi all r in top 10 for affan ...aik pal has most trps out of them as they hv affan sumbul arij danish all awesome foursome

But noor hassan shows always need more starpower he alone cant draw up trps doesnt matter how good the show is which is unfortunate n sad but true

So there was badly a need of a strong 2nd hero but alas its aijaz who again doesnt draw audience

So only sana javed and sidra batool arent strong enuf to draw trps

When there is no hero power from any side

Other wise this show is so much better and different contentwise

-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
^ I agree .. Me too never got attracted towards it when it started.. I only saw Sana Javed in it n thought it to be a good one.. But never watched it.. But just seeing one epi of this changed my mind completely... Itz far better than other shows having big names as cast n with zero story...

Here they all r suited for the roles... I seriously cudn't tolerate Adnan here with these girls as firstly i have already seen him with two young girls in Ahista Ahista n secondly these girls have soft features u knw.. They both look innocent.. So in this way chosing Aijaz was good as he too looks decent.. Actually.. I like these 4 together.. U can put all four with anyone n they wud look good 😆

Concerning TRPs.. Well.. PMB n DKKRK have same slots n different days.. N PMB is having good trps coz firstly itz on geo.. N secondly due to Sami.. Coz Rabab n Ushna r not tht big stars right now who will attract public.. Unlike Noor n Aijaz who have less public attraction.. Hence trps r not that good.. I so wish ppl saw it once to knw how brilliant it is..

This kind of uniqueness in story is pretty... Unlike some other shows where they ruin the show in the name of DIFFERENT story -___-
Oh i dont remember the kabootar guy
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
I jus remember they cud hv easily cast farhan Ali agha
Our dearest abdur rehman from sadqay instead of aijaz

Me too don't want adnan everywhere

N Ahista Ahista put such a bad taste in the mouth

farhan Ali agha wud hv been perfect as the respected senior doctor