Ooops! I made a mistake when-

Iam proud of-

A fruit/vegetable resemble the most-

I like you bcoz you are-
canuck-umz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations Hinna 🤗

Bsc psych eh?? Me too, well it's one of my majors since I am doing a double major and honours program but still same! Hi5!
Edited by canuck-umz - 11 years ago
--Iqra-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _QueenofHearts_

Please ainda itne mushkil sawaal na karna iqra, mera sar ghoomne lag gaya! 🤣

Thanks for answering these! 🤗
Thanks sana! It was inappropriate, but I loved their hate relationship 😆 Arjun and Kajal <3 I wanna watch them again now :(

Thanks coco! :D Yep it is wrong, but I enjoyed their hate relationship! 🤣 And they eventually DID fall in love and it was so cute the way he felt so bad after what he did to her and he changed himself :(

Thanks Fari! You watched it too?! :O You can grill me if you want, main kuch nahi kahoongi 🤣 meri senti behen🤗

Thanks umz! Your doing psych too, thats awesome! Hi5! :D
OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Per I don't grill na 😆 kya karoon :P
Yep, I LOVED Arjun-Kajal <3 😳

Originally posted by: ZumSrK

Iam known as: Hinna

Love ones call me: Hinnu and many other names😆

I cut the cake on- 12 March

My zodiac- Pisces

I was on cloud 9 when- I got into the University of my choice, my parents were so proud of me that it made me feel even happier

Ssshhh!My secret desire is- Sidharth Malhotra 🤣

The person I admire most- Prophet Mohammed SAW

My ideal vacation spot- Barcelona <3

I look good when i wear- Black and red clothes look really good on me, I have been told😛

I would like to go on a date with- My future husband😳

i define love as- A pure feeling which requires giving someone else happiness without expecting anything from them in return

Movies I would watch again and again- Those classic romantic movies such as VZ, KKHH, KHNH,K3G!

My fav actor/actress- Sid and Anushka

I tune in to the song sung by- Rahat fateh ali khan

I dream of becoming- A stronger believer of Allah so that noone has the power to bring me down.

One thing missing in my life- Independance?🤔

Ooops! I made a mistake when- I trusted the wrong people

Iam proud of- getting into University

A fruit/vegetable resemble the most- Strawberry? Khatti meethi😆

I like you bcoz you are- So kind and friendly with everyone🤗 and also a Sid fan 🤣

Love youuu Zum! <3
ZumSrK. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved your ans hinu <3

Ah those are my fans movies too <3 and same to same I love Sid-Anu <3

Love you too <3

Originally posted by: --Iqra--

Thanks for answering these! 🤗

Love youuu🤗