Wow great =) So where u live in Pak?
445892 thumbnail
thanks 4 frndz requst api.
Alisha 4m multan,punjb. And u ?
Tulip92 thumbnail
@ alisha and Marie you can call me wtevr you wish.. Sadi,Sadi api... anything that is easy for you!!
Alisha. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I will call u Sadi api <3Aw, i m live in Europe, Norway, but from pakistan i m form Karachi.
445892 thumbnail
wow hmm so whats ur interest ?
Alisha. thumbnail
I love to read books, listen to music, hang out with freinds, shopping, chatting, cooking and dansing.. and yours? do u wacht any other serials? :D
445892 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alisha.

<font color="#ff6666">I love to read books, listen to music, hang out with freinds, shopping, chatting, cooking and dansing.. and yours? <div></div>do u wacht any other serials? :D</font>

Wow. I love them all too except dancing n shoping. I love shoping bt hate crowd thats why i dnt usd to go market.. I love writing too n usualy do... I love to spend tym wth my family to.. I am interestd in Politcz . Love to Read novels n hstory boks... What is ur aim in lyf ? Whch subjtz u lyk? Read umera ahmd ?? I love Mjht 4m star1. Muhbt jet muhbt har 4m atv.both are ended. Kudha aur muhbt 4m geo.. Meri zat zara e binsha Tera pyar nahn bhula 4m ptv. Bulbuly 4m ary. All serials are fabouls. ISPKKND coz of sanaya irani. I love her a lot. Sajan/ Monaya as a couple awesme.. Wel i love storz n casts bt i dnt usd to watch any regularly . Bt reads updtes n had read their novels. Thats y interestd in them.. Mjht z my top mst coz of Sajan. Lyk hary poter n twilgt series 2...
Alisha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mars14

Wow. I love them all too except dancing n shoping. I love shoping bt hate crowd thats why i dnt usd to go market.. I love writing too n usualy do... I love to spend tym wth my family to.. I am interestd in Politcz . Love to Read novels n hstory boks... What is ur aim in lyf ? Whch subjtz u lyk? Read umera ahmd ?? I love Mjht 4m star1. Muhbt jet muhbt har 4m atv.both are ended. Kudha aur muhbt 4m geo.. Meri zat zara e binsha Tera pyar nahn bhula 4m ptv. Bulbuly 4m ary. All serials are fabouls. ISPKKND coz of sanaya irani. I love her a lot. Sajan/ Monaya as a couple awesme.. Wel i love storz n casts bt i dnt usd to watch any regularly . Bt reads updtes n had read their novels. Thats y interestd in them.. Mjht z my top mst coz of Sajan. Lyk hary poter n twilgt series 2...

Oh okaay.. Woow, I think we have more to share, I also luv to read novels, but my bad luck i can read umera ahmed novel, beause I m week to read in urdu,, 😆 so i try too learn it form my mother.
.! Aww, Kudha aur mohabbat have seen it.. Awesome serial..! Meri zaat have just seen few episodes, But they story was so touced 😳 I love serial who based on novels, thats why i m loving Humsafar also, Me not waching iss pyar ko, but I like saanya,, I m quit interested in polticz too.. I want too studies laws, but not soo sure about that..! My fav subject r sociologi, english, math and we have a subject called jurisprudence (is like law) and i also love arts and crafts.. what about u?? Aww Bulbulay... I use to wacht is all time in youtoube nowdays,. snice I have holdaiys! Its Lots of Funn Yaar..!
Edited by Alisha. - 12 years ago
445892 thumbnail
woww..
Hmm whenever u start readng Umera ahmd dn Read Per e kamil S.A.W.W. You wil never get chance to read masterpiece lyk ths...
Meri Zaat zar e binsha z heart touchng stry yr i read its novel.
I love such serials novel basd.
Pak politcz z nw days v.interstng. pTI Z nwdays semd the mst true 1.
Maths, hstory, islamc n pak stdy my mst fav..
Actualy my interestz are so so much uncountble hehe
Wow law so much interestng dear. . Sicolgy z realy gud 1.
Love to do paintng drawng sketchez . Fashn dsgng one of my fav aim.
My aims have long long lst. You can read it on 60s pages of chit chat during my convo wth sugrah api. It wl take me long to wrte it in that way again. So pls wahan sey padh k btao :)
Love momo to much yr.
Joke suno Alisha

M0m0 to imran khan:
main tujhay iss saal wo don gi pervaiz
Imran khan:
woh kiya maa g
M0m0:
w0i jo awam nay zardari ko di hai
Imran khan:
galiyan?
M0m0 :
gali to tujhay kabhi nahi don gi imran nazir