.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alizzay..

you mean this one -- Aye juno dasht hai k manzil ... ??

i haven't read it though LOL

I'm not sure...I heard it was from a novel, I don't know from which... I do watch Aye dasht-e-junoon, the story seems okay...
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princez_94

I'm not sure...I heard it was from a novel, I don't know from which... I do watch Aye dasht-e-junoon, the story seems okay...

i think that should be the one ... i haven't ever watched that show ...

what's it about?
simplytoxic thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princezz22

Any aye-dasht-e junoon fans here?

i watch it, started this week, saw all the episodes on youtube in just 3 days. Fahad Mustafa is in it, so had to check it out;) The show is ok, I mainly follow Fahad Mustafa's character but the other stories are not bad either. Laaj drives me nuts, she is soo stupid...poor girl is in a big fix now from both sides... cute love stories developing between Mahrukh and Junaid...and Junaid's sister and that doctor guy.
..Armaania.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

^i dont think tht serial is 1 percent gud 😕

u like it? 😳

I don't love it. But I am fan of Aijaz Aslam and Fahd Mustafa so have to watch it :)

Originally posted by: simplytoxic

i watch it, started this week, saw all the episodes on youtube in just 3 days. Fahad Mustafa is in it, so had to check it out;) The show is ok, I mainly follow Fahad Mustafa's character but the other stories are not bad either. Laaj drives me nuts, she is soo stupid...poor girl is in a big fix now from both sides... cute love stories developing between Mahrukh and Junaid...and Junaid's sister and that doctor guy.

I am fan of Aijaz aslam so started watching it.
I love the character Taimoor, bechaara usne kya ghalti ki thi i wont blame laaj completely but I hate that waqas😡😡😡😡 I know aakhir mein Laaj uski obsession ban jayegi😡😡😡😡
Bechaara taimoor.
I hate that madam ayesha.😡😡
I like Junaid and Mahrukh's story.
And Junaid's sister sobia is sooo cute. 😳
And I guess Waqas wud be paired with taimoor's Sis bcuz in precap he was following her..and even taimoor said 'mere ghar safe nahin raha,meri behen hain'🥱🥱
I dont like Laaj also.😡

🥱
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simplytoxic

Laaj is also inclining towards Dr taimoor.. nice serial over all..
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
OMG who's baby is this?? some new twist?? 😕 i guess that Fahad guy must be married previously ... so confused

..Armaania.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alizzay..

OMG who's baby is this?? some new twist?? 😕 i guess that Fahad guy must be married previously ... so confused

okay is this flashback or something?
kahani mein naya twist.
I dunt think Fahad is married.😲
😲
Artful_Dodger thumbnail
idk ... i got this from FB ... you might be right though .. as in this could possibly be a flashback .. 😕 and LOL i was only guessing about Fahad ... wasn't really serious 😆
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
mera naseeb

my prediction

moiz's dad will get married to phupi ammi (as he seems so desparate about her marriage n all)🤣🤣🤣🤣 n den his wife will take revenge n change deir naseeb🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Artful_Dodger thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha_yashAran

mera naseeb

my prediction

moiz's dad will get married to phupi ammi (as he seems so desparate about her marriage n all)🤣 n den his wife will take revenge n change deir naseeb🤣

😲 😲 ROFL Alisha ... i did not see that coming 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣