Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 22 hours ago

Originally posted by: sugz

Thank you for update.

Pls may I ask if you have time to post more on your view of virat & babs/ bebo conversation... more on your thought of "smiley3Finally!!!!! Signs of times to come?"

Was it Babita of Amu that was silent? TQ

It was good to see him having a talk with Bebe - it should've happened long back. It did come as a surprise - I wasn't expecting it. Talk with Babs should've happened after the clip incident. Didnt happen. So 'finally' was for that. He did hit the right notes i guess - some dialogues i found are mentioned in X...

"Signs of times to come?" was along the lines of what I mentioned later on -- feels like its the calm before the storm. VA getting closer may be to make Vandy to do things, but I also think it is another part of the same calm. Things may likely go even better b/w them... and then it will eventually hit.

bebe was silent all along but it felt like she was at least a bit moved by what he said. Babs was irritated - and was surprising she didn't intervene.

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Yaa u are right bhaaskars tho zaroor milega mukta kosmiley44

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I dont care how many posts are from me. My posts are too long. I need to raise seperate points where possible.

Its been said I'm too logical by few posters. However the whitewash & morality of writers must be pointed out. We are seeing Virat going through some difficulties & humiliation. Can be described as karma but cant be redemption or equal to difficulties Amu has had... From Virat mostly

The biggest difference is Amu was embarrassed by virat own family where he pretends nothing has happened ... expects Amu to live with his family that tried to kill her committing crimes. Virat is humilitated by Ex & voluntarily sells his stuff because he didn't give Amu when he had money. Amu didn't accept due to trust issues caused by Virat. Vandy makes comments are truth not lies like Ahujas have done to Chitnis.

Why is above logic pointed? Creators believe Amu & Virat suffering are comparable. It cant be compared... due to amount of time spent on Amu humilitaion & who has done it !!

Edited by sugz - 20 hours ago
sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I watched that part of post exposure for ... Im sad to say about 5 times. Part virat went up stairs to Bebe after he told Babs he made mistake trusting her. Bebe was was defending Babita in many ways. She did not recognise anything virat was saying... deflecting as brushing under carpet. Bebe was delusional like babita seeing no wrong done to Amu by babita.

Bebe silent means nothing. She same pendulum as virat... worse as it has no explanation. Most characters you know what to expect. Bebe is green snake in grass with disgusting morals for elder.

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

It was good to see him having a talk with Bebe - it should've happened long back. It did come as a surprise - I wasn't expecting it. Talk with Babs should've happened after the clip incident. Didnt happen. So 'finally' was for that. He did hit the right notes i guess - some dialogues i found are mentioned in X...

"Signs of times to come?" was along the lines of what I mentioned later on -- feels like its the calm before the storm. VA getting closer may be to make Vandy to do things, but I also think it is another part of the same calm. Things may likely go even better b/w them... and then it will eventually hit.

bebe was silent all along but it felt like she was at least a bit moved by what he said. Babs was irritated - and was surprising she didn't intervene.

Edited by sugz - 22 hours ago
Adiandsid thumbnail
Posted: 21 hours ago

Originally posted by: sugz

I dont care how many posts are from me. My posts are too long. I need to raise seperate points where possible.

Its been said I'm too logical by few posters. However the whitewash & morality of writers must be pointed out. We are seeing Virat going through some difficulties & humiliation. Can be described as karma but cant be redemption or equal to difficulties Amu has had... From Virat mostly

The biggest difference is Amu was embarrassed by virat own family where he pretends nothing has happened ... expects Amu to live with his family that tried to kill her committing crimes. Virat is humilitated by Ex & voluntarily sells his stuff because he didn't give Amu when he had money. Amu didn't accept due to trust issues caused by Virat. Vandy makes comments are truth not lies like Ahujas have done to Chitnis.

Why is above logic pointed? Creators believe Amu & Virat suffering are comparable. Its cant be compated... due to amount of time spent on Amu humilitaion & who has done it !!

We all have our own pet peeves about the show. I would guess no one has talked more about the mela than I have, same goes for the two times he gave her the annulment papers. [smiley37]

We are supposed to be seeing the difficulties and humiliations that Virat is going through. These are supposedly the reality slaps he is getting. But is it how it feels like? Especially when he has Ammu around him to either take the blow herself, or reduce the intensity of the slap, or readily and without even him asking for it, soothe his wound / pain? All when she was 'terribly alone' when things happened to her - many a times through him.

Does he recognise it? Has he acknowledged it? May be they could've added it as a dialogue when he was talking to Bebe today - 'it is often me, us, and Ishika who have done things against Banker... she was all alone when those things were happening to her - things that we were doing. we humiliated her... and called her gold digger and what not for continuing to work for us despite everything... and today... when bad things are happening to us... she is shielding us. why? we dont have money anymore do we? she could've left.' But... can we have similar dialogues from the writers? I expect better dialogues than what I came up with while writing this.

idk.. the writers dont have their basics right. Something is really rotten in the state of Denmark. Be it flow of story, handling of suspense or climax, general filler scenes... some may go well with minor tweaking but some are really big blunders - literally suicidal. And if this is the state of every show... I'm getting concerned about the audience watching these. [Good to know Shabir is coming with a new show... but having been through RM and this... thank you very much. I can give it a miss.]

Edited by Adiandsid - 21 hours ago
LAV2725 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 hours ago

Hypothetical...smiley14

What if, that guy Shubh whom Vandy on phone has called and invited to Mumbai on Tulsi Vivaah day (supposed 3.5 yrs back ex-fiance of Amruta) is a different person from this new boss or banker with whom Amruta is going to work post Diwali, being played by new entry Ravish? smiley9

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

18th

Jahan gets a message in society group that Ishika is warning the rest of the society members against them. Vandy probably rightly figures out her enemy is the Ahujas this time and not the Chitnis.

harsh and Nimmi return with no luck in giving back the things they bought.

VA get the food truck idea.

They go to the garage... fix the deal...he wants something in return... his shoes... [Hmmm... I hadn't noticed but sugz had pointed out that he was wearing sandals all this while... So... shoes for this particular deal?] ...

"dont feel sad you can buy me a shoe when you make lot of money"... After Virat leaves, Ammu makes a promise that she will return everything that ex has taken from him. [Well.... you will have to... I see no other way of him getting it back either.]

Food truck in compound...

Vandy notices his shoes missing... taunts him... and before Ammu speaks, JK intervenes... heera of course...

Virat talks with Bebe and Babs!!! mainly Bebe about Ammu. [smiley3Finally!!!!! Signs of times to come??? ] She remained silent through out though.

tp with Virat missing... Oh... she misses him smiley42 reminds me of scenes like in hum aapke hai koun or similar family scenes. dragging filler. He shows up behind Ammu... and more tp... [Ok, light hearted scenes... people may like... I didn't.]

everyone missed him. smiley19

JK... "we have to thank ex... usne khoya tabhi toh humne paaya". smiley3

[Oh.. no talk about earring ... so think they dropped the plan Didn't feel so in last ep. Anyways... thats done i guess.]

Feels like "The calm before the storm" .... [The only issue I have is they are delaying the storm. Hope i dont have to wait till ep 400 for that to hit. 375 should be good enough.]

Whatever! We are not moving or maybe it's too slow. What are they doing yaar?

Waise shoes chahiye tik hai par size same hai kya smiley39 What's all this rubbish?!!!!

sugz thumbnail

Nobody responded... Thank you for characters perspectives on important topics in show. It helps me understand in addition to updates. There is Ex, ishika, babs& bebe ... & maybe dildar missing. I understand you left them out to be shorter in reply or only mentioned important characters. Creators give importance to villians. villains are excluded maybe because they trying to brush away those divorce papers legal wife topic- I will try to avoid to much detail. Let me try chracters I've mentioned

• Ex - based on she wants virat. I think she accepts virat new marriage as legitimate
  • Ishika was against V A marriage as Amu got rich guy. Virat lost welath. Think Ishika will still plan to seperate as her new jelousy will be how Amu has husband who showers her care but Ishika husband ... is useless & old
  • Babita - Pls help me here. Why doesnt Babita challenge this marraige angle as we have? Say its not legal .. maybe she has another angle loading. If babs claims marriage legality it can force them get married again or babs can be questioned on V P original divorce papers.
  • Dildar - Most disappointing how silent he remains on all post Mela topic especially on divorce papers which I will stop here- Why is he there?

Think they (and most viewers) have moved past the mela wedding.

• Bhavani - is upset only about Ammu's safety. If she is safe, Bhavani is happy with what happened.
  • Ammu - has nailed the final nail on the coffin with 'how long are they (viewers like me perhaps) going to hold on to the past. Putting the blame on Babs, she gave a free pass to Virat too.
  • Vandy - is perhaps the only voice and that of a trolling voice.
  • Virat - i guess has apologised enough to feel safe.
  • viewers - well... I feel weird when I see Ammu's coyness and 'loving' banters etc... but its celebrated in AICT. Same goes for anything good that Virat does. [I wish I could appreciate these scenes... but cant with the issue left hanging.]

But if they had to settle the issue, why not ask them to get married again? Are those apologies enough? I'm waiting to see how long before the cookie crumbles... 23 eps or 48?

Adiandsid thumbnail

Nope. Didin't use other pov's cause it didnt go with the main thing 'they've moved beyond the mela thing'... and for me that's sad.

about things you mentioned, you... can forget about the divorce thing, just like the geyser blast thing, or the share of property thing. its not relevant anymore. Talking of the storm - divorce may come up but VA.

I dont get what Babs will do now. Can she team up with Ishika, now that Jahan's home is relatively free? If she goes positive... idk... for me that will be another sign of the incoming storm. I see no point in having that character anymore actually.

Adiandsid thumbnail
Posted: 19 hours ago

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Whatever! We are not moving or maybe it's too slow. What are they doing yaar?

Waise shoes chahiye tik hai par size same hai kya smiley39 What's all this rubbish?!!!!

Precap has it that Ishika wants to mix floor cleaning liquid in the food that is prepared.

Yaaaawn.🥱🥱🥱🥱

They havent reached Diwali yet.smiley44