Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 10 days ago

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Adding to the above post.

I guess they aren't addressing the past incident to keep the tension going - my best guess is though Ammu says its past and how long are we going to hold on to it, it is something that stops her from moving ahead with the relationship even if she be so very in love. The constantly disappearing pendant is likely representing that - or they are using it in a very bad way. It does seem like she is desperate that things are fine and great... but is also scared and doesn't want to admit, it is not.

We have Virat staying mum around mom and we have Ammu arguing with her mom (comparatively a saint) for him / his family. Yeah... she is arguing for what is 'right'... but then why not argue with Babs too?

And where would Babs fit in her relationship with Virat? May be she can forget the past incident, but isn't that future trouble too? Is it inconceivable that babs may even do something that will lead to a miscarriage in the future? She wont do it to her own son... is it??? My guess is she wont mind doing it multiple times hoping Virat will marry someone else cause Ammu can no longer conceive. And if the show lasts that long, its likely this will be used too.

100%

If they ignore that Mela fiasco, it means it was a minor incident for them that doesn't go along with a character like Ammu's. But if that's minor then what else can be worse?

Ammu aaj nahin toh kal zaroor regret karenge and I want her to. Just like what's going to happen to the Ahuja (espe BA who will lose everything but will be saved smiley7)

I want all the badly written characters to go through hell for one! Including the lead.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

"Stepping away from this witewash & creators have claimed to resolve forced marriage... now we must just hate on Bhavani & vandy being latest to separate VA".

[This is likely a heavy reply... I certainly didn't like the experience of taking screenshots and posting them here with the words I used.]

Vandy, I think is being used as a trojan horse / Virus to transform all 'pro-separation' voices into meaningless / wrong ones. Its only after she started her 'separate VA' mission that we have the jumping with joy Ammu who is happy that the moment she was waiting for has finally arrived. So pro-separation voices now have to consider 'oh.. she loves him, so should the mela thing be a big deal anymore?'

Ammu started her 'odd' journey around the Alibaug eps... was suddenly in love with his family too... The reason: they have planned this virus to enter and change the equation, make the other pov look bad. Ganpati eps, Ammu starts giving excuses - one should be given another chance - and later on... she borders in on willing to sleep with him (wish I could put it in a better way) any time if needed.

We thought her dialogue to Harsh 'I haven't forgotten the night' has some relevance... but it has now transformed into a past incident which no longer is worth holding on to. And to make it look even more so, we have Vandy pushing Bhavani to involve Jayesh of all people... and I think I will be seeing the 'slap' which Jayesh deserved from the first week ... but Ammu will do it for her Virat Sir, not herself or her mom or her brother. So... for her, her Virat sir with the past she is willing to ignore, is more important than herself, her mom, and her brother.

And Vandy had a big role to play in this. I would guess even the words we use in our posts would've changed at least a bit since Vandy started her mission. [Me using 'this is not the way', 'they have to talk', as if 'the talk' is ever going to happen, is a good example. Moved from 'when will she get out of there?' to 'they have to talk'.] Thats the virus... making that opinion about the mela eps sound wrong / irrelevant and wanting to make us self censor the words we use.

So...we have in the words they want us to use:

The destined groom taking his bride to the mandap with the blessings of his family and friends.smiley42smiley27Aisle.jpg

Even Agnidev was impressed and came to see the destined couple, showering his blessing on them, surrounding the mandap so that evil forces wont enter.smiley42smiley27

Agni.jpg

People are still in awe at the respect with which he filled the bride's hairline with vermilion.

smiley27smiley42smiley27

sindoor.jpg

Edit: And how can I forget The Mangalsutra the destined husband gifts his 'new' loyal wife for a wonderful night.smiley43smiley42smiley27

MS.jpg

Truly, he is a diamond... and these are just the incidents that made him even more pure a diamond - 16 carat to 56 carat in one fire. After all, diamonds are forged in fire - and with Agnidev himself providing the holy matrimonial fire, can there be any doubt?

As for Amruta, oh... I would love to see her getting a reality slap... because she will... and probably only after she learns she is pregnant. That will be now 2 lives that she has messed up for her 'love' and its only on her... not Virat. She is the one who insisted the frog is a prince, ignoring all the red jungles in her eyesight... as she chose to look at the headlight, be in awe of it, ignoring the fact that it is just a headlight. She could move out anytime... but she chose not to.

PS: So very tempting to tweet about it. But it may trigger bachcha. But then we have the moral of the show "Kya farak padta hai?".

Oh teri! You are so into it today. smiley42 Carry on, I like it!

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

But my question is if they wrote those types of harsh and toxic dialogues during this so called marriage then why after marriage, Virat didn't torture her like the way he took oath, he said he will destroy her life, will hate her, will never accept her as his wife, will never give her wife's right, she will be responsible for anything that will happen with his family, blah blah. But after marriage, meowww, meeowww, meowww, Meri bayko kuch galat nhi kar saktismiley42, she's my wifesmiley42, I will protect hersmiley42, blah blah..... So if they had no dare to continue his toxic behaviours after marriage then why the marriage was that way and his dialogues were way too much fill with toxicity? Lol writers,lol......

And why a character like Ammu didn't stand up for herself. If I were her, I would go deliberately and not because of Dildar to that house to make that bloody VSA regret what he did. I'm his "Wife" fine, I'll make sure to make his life hell like he made mine and when he realizes that the Ahuja was wrong I will sign the annulment or divorce and tata...It's too lil too late to tell me you develop feelings for me. New entry for the FL...VoilĂ !

But nahin the writers didn't even give us chance to see how FL felt with that Mela disastersmiley7 They didn't give her a chance to be ABC smiley7 I hate them smiley7

Pyaarasam thumbnail

I dont think they realised how bad the mela wedding is... even while shooting. Arjit says he asked for change in dialogues etc... and likely they toned them down too. Probably thinking they toned it down to an acceptable level to him, it should go fine. Think they believed it is 'not that bad' - people love "AmVira" so much, they will overlook this incident. And fans did try to, and I'd say many forgot about it too.

The followup was worse... either Babs should've been exposed or Ammu should've left. Neither happened... which adds to my belief that they didn't think it was that bad.

Tone down my foot! I'm still not over that phase and won't besmiley7

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Actually they had over confident that the toxic marriage will give high level trp but when they faced the reality it was too late and so they again changed the whole story. Confident is good but over anything is not only bad but also worst.

Yesterday I read a comment and the person said now they are calling it as past incident so that we forget the wedding and as it's new time slot with new audience so many didn't see those toxic episodes and they can easily move on from that wedding and that person is of course jodi fan but want separation and redemption. I think that person said it correct. Maybe we are old fans and know every details but now there are new fans also in new slot, so they are trying hard to cover the wedding story. And the way Virat told Vandana, he took oath to protect Amruta during their saat pheres and also he said Amruta already accept the marriage.. aren't these are new information? What do you think? Writers are trying to erase those incident for new audience? Are they really mad or what??

Hum nahin bhulenge! Chahe joh dekhaenge, we will talk about it until they correct that shit smiley7

Edited by Pyaarasam - 10 days ago
sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

See quoted part in blue below. Creators are getting worse is reason for my disappointment yesterday. They have whitwashed the past & contradicting dialogue in the same week but can do it same day... so badly the chem addicts are not buying it. We discuss improvements& the show gets worse. Creators dont take our suggestions serious so we... I mean I have to detach now.

Does anyone understand me.? X , IG & here. Most say enough Ex with Ex cheerleaders screaming loud but are few... does anyone realise what i realised? Im telling you more X is coming... what is creators problem? ... how arrogant can you get? I know there is a relationship with X interaction & trp. When X is low so is trp. Next week is going to be bad for trp- everyone got tired of the drag - result is people lost interest & didn’t watch Amu rescue. X in property track will be worse for trp

In summary- are you ready for more X ? Her lovely dialogues & white freezes when they discover whats babita has done? ... why white freeze? Its not a shock as she was exposed last month

When Ammu says 'you would've searched the whole city for me'... and he says yes... I've seen people who would admit 'I was too scared to do anything... I couldn't even try.. and I was crapping bricks.'. But him claiming "oh yes... of course", comes across as not genuine at all... or more correctly 'fake'.

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I was using personal twitter account. I will create new 1. @Adiandsid Post on X - I will support & reply to some users tryong to shut us up. @Sam will you help?

This is our show. Even if arjit dont like it. He must be forced to think about it

"Stepping away from this witewash & creators have claimed to resolve forced marriage... now we must just hate on Bhavani & vandy being latest to separate VA".

[This is likely a heavy reply... I certainly didn't like the experience of taking screenshots and posting them here with the words I used.]

Vandy, I think is being used as a trojan horse / Virus to transform all 'pro-separation' voices into meaningless / wrong ones. Its only after she started her 'separate VA' mission that we have the jumping with joy Ammu who is happy that the moment she was waiting for has finally arrived. So pro-separation voices now have to consider 'oh.. she loves him, so should the mela thing be a big deal anymore?'

Ammu started her 'odd' journey around the Alibaug eps... was suddenly in love with his family too... The reason: they have planned this virus to enter and change the equation, make the other pov look bad. Ganpati eps, Ammu starts giving excuses - one should be given another chance - and later on... she borders in on willing to sleep with him (wish I could put it in a better way) any time if needed.

We thought her dialogue to Harsh 'I haven't forgotten the night' has some relevance... but it has now transformed into a past incident which no longer is worth holding on to. And to make it look even more so, we have Vandy pushing Bhavani to involve Jayesh of all people... and I think I will be seeing the 'slap' which Jayesh deserved from the first week ... but Ammu will do it for her Virat Sir, not herself or her mom or her brother. So... for her, her Virat sir with the past she is willing to ignore, is more important than herself, her mom, and her brother.

And Vandy had a big role to play in this. I would guess even the words we use in our posts would've changed at least a bit since Vandy started her mission. [Me using 'this is not the way', 'they have to talk', as if 'the talk' is ever going to happen, is a good example. Moved from 'when will she get out of there?' to 'they have to talk'.] Thats the virus... making that opinion about the mela eps sound wrong / irrelevant and wanting to make us self censor the words we use.

So...we have in the words they want us to use:

The destined groom taking his bride to the mandap with the blessings of his family and friends.smiley42smiley27Aisle.jpg

Even Agnidev was impressed and came to see the destined couple, showering his blessing on them, surrounding the mandap so that evil forces wont enter.smiley42smiley27

Agni.jpg

People are still in awe at the respect with which he filled the bride's hairline with vermilion.

smiley27smiley42smiley27

sindoor.jpg

Edit: And how can I forget The Mangalsutra the destined husband gifts his 'new' loyal wife for a wonderful night.smiley43smiley42smiley27

MS.jpg

Truly, he is a diamond... and these are just the incidents that made him even more pure a diamond - 16 carat to 56 carat in one fire. After all, diamonds are forged in fire - and with Agnidev himself providing the holy matrimonial fire, can there be any doubt?

As for Amruta, oh... I would love to see her getting a reality slap... because she will... and probably only after she learns she is pregnant. That will be now 2 lives that she has messed up for her 'love' and its only on her... not Virat. She is the one who insisted the frog is a prince, ignoring all the red jungles in her eyesight... as she chose to look at the headlight, be in awe of it, ignoring the fact that it is just a headlight. She could move out anytime... but she chose not to.

PS: So very tempting to tweet about it. But it may trigger bachcha. But then we have the moral of the show "Kya farak padta hai?".

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sugz

I was using personal twitter account. I will create new 1. @Adiandsid Post on X - I will support & reply to some users tryong to shut us up. @Sam will you help?

This is our show. Even if arjit dont like it. He must be forced to think about it

Na... I'll post if I want to. No need to support it. Its more about does it even matter? [I don't like to argue either.]

Am sure something coming up may make me more inclined to tweet.

Edited by Adiandsid - 10 days ago
flutterby thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

There should be a reason he is shown so very meek and incapable for some time now... and I hope to see the reason soon.

I fear, it will be too late when Amruta sees it. But there is a theme with her - she fights the battles she doesn't need to. Something she saw coming true with Jayesh.

No, the writers don't show logic, they just want drama. Viru will only show spine when it comes to fights with Ammu, and becomes meek otherwise.

I fear that Ammu may never see it. smiley22 Writers won't allow her to see. If they had, then she would never have stayed/forcibly stayed in this half baked marriage. smiley18

flutterby thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Actually they had over confident that the toxic marriage will give high level trp but when they faced the reality it was too late and so they again changed the whole story. Confident is good but over anything is not only bad but also worst.

Yesterday I read a comment and the person said now they are calling it as past incident so that we forget the wedding and as it's new time slot with new audience so many didn't see those toxic episodes and they can easily move on from that wedding and that person is of course jodi fan but want separation and redemption. I think that person said it correct. Maybe we are old fans and know every details but now there are new fans also in new slot, so they are trying hard to cover the wedding story. And the way Virat told Vandana, he took oath to protect Amruta during their saat pheres and also he said Amruta already accept the marriage.. aren't these are new information? What do you think? Writers are trying to erase those incident for new audience? Are they really mad or what??

Fully agree with 1st paragraph. smiley20 That's why the attempts at downplaying the circumstances under which marriage was done.

I think it's pathetic that makers are hoping audience forgets that marriage. It was worst possible marriage of leads in any show I have watched. Side characters like Nimmi and Ishika have had more detailed marriages with twists and drama than leads which is so sad. smiley18