Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: LAV2725

Virat searched and picked one black beads chain from his closet and threw it on Amu's neck next day morning after he unlocked her from his washroom..smiley13.guess he didn't purchase a brand new MS chain for the sake of Amruta..so Pri's taunt that MS chain is also her use and throw piece, might be right?smiley17 but as usual no continuity to give crucial items closure, writers & cv's anyhow don't remember or rather fake ignorance only to confuse or annoy us...

No.. It was shown Dildaar gave the MS to him the previous day - before the mela thing happened (it was shown as an fb). So going by that, it looks like a new one.

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Oh yes. That came up in the convo b/w them. Her solution was to mortgage the earring... he doesn't want her to. Thats where it ended - think they leave the room with it.

I dont see anything wrong in it - they'll get it back after they either sell what they cook or something else... and may be they will settle to sell the ring (if they remember).

Virat feeling hurt is good acc to me - and I mean it genuinely. he is getting a taste of what she / her family used to do when she was working for him. [I do doubt he will take it well though.]

Amu and Bhavani have other jewellery, if I’m not mistaken. During her engagement with Gautham, Bhavani tried to make her wear some of it, and Ishika also attempted to take their jewellery. What happened to those pieces? Kuch bhi smiley29

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Amu and Bhavani have other jewellery, if I’m not mistaken. During her engagement with Gautham, Bhavani tried to make her wear some of it, and Ishika also attempted to take their jewellery. What happened to those pieces? Kuch bhi smiley29

Oh yes. That's true. smiley37 But those wont take things to where they want things to go isn't it? smiley37 Its not just Bhavani who will reject 10 solutions with 32 reasons, the writers will reject the 11th one too because they want things to go a certain way. [Even Ishika running away in plain sight was so very dumb thing to show - just so that things could play out the way they did.]

Edited by Adiandsid - 2 days ago
sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I'm responding to quoted post below & post #800 on negative characters. I appreciate seeing the positive side on good Sunday episode. Concern is more whats happening as in tone being set going forward... its really terrible & disappointing. Has everyone realised the incredible deterioration of the show as explained below?

• You have already pointed out Bhavani will go negative. I'm not in the mood to list & group those that are villians. Those that are negative incl Dildar & Jayesh. Think about whats happened. Shubh probably negative coming in. Vandy turned negative. Deepika & Anjali are poisitive & gone. Villians are not reduced. 3 last New characters have turned negative with Ex a villian
  • Theres very few positive characters which is disgusting. Positive characters incl Jahan & nimmi for example are almost insignificant if you think about their impact on the show. Amu may be only positive meaningful character with Bhavani now negative. Virat is not positive but maybe negative or villian
  • I posted yesterday or said something thats coming true. Direction below as you pointed out has more impact. KMTMG creators are not adding morals & turn characters positive... creators decided to lower morals to villians level. This is disgusting
  • Bhavani turn negative means there is no healthy relationship on KMTMG any longer. V A is not healthy. Virat & Babita is not healthy. Dildar & virat ... or Amu & Jahan is healthy but blocked by negative characters. Theres no impact once again on the show & its message.
  • Virat & nimmi not shown much but he cant keep his promises to nimmi left it to Amu. Maybe Amu & Nimmi is 1 positive relationship but not enough impact on show & blocked by babita. No positive relationship between a parent & child on a show is tragically unbearably to watch.

It was one of the better eps for a Sunday filler. Can take solace on that thought.

Babs - I did get the impression yesterday. But that was used to make her have a go on Vandy today. Not expecting a whitewash soon - more likely to prove Vandy (and perhaps Bhavani along with her) is no better than Babs.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

But what about sadu Bebe's ginni jise bech ke Dildar became ambani like rich,made huge invisible properties?smiley42I hope he gifted his dear sasumaa some ginni after becoming rich and she still has those ginnissmiley13Amruta need to search her room and find out ginnis if there is anysmiley37and then she can sold them and maybe then they will become double rich than previoussmiley42

Btw I too feel their first mu will start from this earring mortgage incident but only if instead of Virat's objection Amruta will mortgage earrings without informing him but as per bts, they already get a food truck.Let's seesmiley37

Adiandsid thumbnail

Initial response, Bhavani hasn't gone negative yet. In a way she is on a similar place like Ammu is. We have to see where they take her under influence of Vandy. Virat is not negative yet... but what they show as positive isn't good enough - has enough elements in him to make me think a new mu is getting nearer and nearer.

A general view I have on the 'moral' thing I mentioned earlier is its fine to start things in a bad way but they do have to raise the standards of at least the protagonists over a period of time - unless its a tragedy [like a Richard Gere (i think.. or was it Harrison Ford?) movie I had seen long back in which he was playing a depressed guy (probably bipolar too) and from what I remember commits suicide in the end].

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

But what about sadu Bebe's ginni jise bech ke Dildar became ambani like rich,made huge invisible properties?smiley42I hope he gifted his dear sasumaa some ginni after becoming rich and she still has those ginnissmiley13Amruta need to search her room and find out ginnis if there is anysmiley37and then she can sold them and maybe then they will become double rich than previoussmiley42

Btw I too feel their first mu will start from this earring mortgage incident but only if instead of Virat's objection Amruta will mortgage earrings without informing him but as per bts, they already get a food truck.Let's seesmiley37

I think Ginni is with X now... She only returned three costumes for Babs. I don’t think she sent those jewelry or Ginni... Arre yaar, what a ridiculous show this is... smiley37smiley39Why didn’t they file a police complaint to take their belongings with them? X only got the house and shares, so how is she keeping their jewelry and clothes? smiley39

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Pls be kind to the writers. They had a hangover that day. They had coffee & went home. Decided not to work usual 2 hours a day.

Its tough to write after you have usual Ex lives in Ahuja house then plan hurt Amu... Hurt Amu & repeat. Now Ex out house after 100 episodes they have to think. Be more compassionate. Thank you

I think Ginni is with X now... She only returned three costumes for Babs. I don’t think she sent those jewelry or Ginni... Arre yaar, what a ridiculous show this is... smiley37smiley39Why didn’t they file a police complaint to take their belongings with them? X only got the house and shares, so how is she keeping their jewelry and clothes? smiley39

sugz thumbnail

I cant accept Virat positive. We have to compromise instead of be ok to disagree (Its only a joke)

More serious note lets say virat is negative in recovery... similar to a recovering alcoholic or drug addict

Initial response, Bhavani hasn't gone negative yet. In a way she is on a similar place like Ammu is. We have to see where they take her under influence of Vandy. Virat is not negative yet... but what they show as positive isn't good enough - has enough elements in him to make me think a new mu is getting nearer and nearer.

A general view I have on the 'moral' thing I mentioned earlier is its fine to start things in a bad way but they do have to raise the standards of at least the protagonists over a period of time - unless its a tragedy [like a Richard Gere (i think.. or was it Harrison Ford?) movie I had seen long back in which he was playing a depressed guy (probably bipolar too) and from what I remember commits suicide in the end].

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

In yesterday episode, Amruta said Virat ko tikha jamta nhismiley39and during their noddles date, Virat said he love tikha but it was Priyanka who didn't like tikhasmiley39So from here you can get the idea how bhulakkar writers are in this serialsmiley37 Gajni movie ki ek song ke title ko show ka naam dekar writers khud gajni banke betha haismiley37smiley36Villains can do anything and everything, forget logic here pleasesmiley31Only villains have rights to use their brain properly though they are useless but leads are dumb so they are success yet uselesssmiley37