nilmi thumbnail
Posted: 5 days ago

Originally posted by: Annu.

Everyone is almost bankrupt in this show other then producer smiley37

Between if V was giving amu 2lac every month then why was bhavani struggling for that deposit money smiley29

I don't think babz was rich born she can stay like this compare to her son.Infact in start episode she said they use to stay with dildarji family who didn't help them financially when needed so they move out."Babz bhi kabhi bahu thi " smiley36 Babz know her better half won't let her struggle much.Like her beta knows A will always be there for him smiley36

I think they will make new guy the reason of separation or misunderstanding.They are magnet kuch separate nahin honga till V himself doesn't throw her out of his life.Warna amu se toh kuch umeed nahin hain mujhe smiley11

To throw her out of his life, he has to get the hell out of Jahan's house..smiley37

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Becahri papita... Jahan ke ghar me rehkar murjha si gayi hai. Dont get why you say its not important. Boring? Nope. its Much excitement all!!!

[woh friend ne bola hai... next time aana hai to ek do achcha post be karu beech beech me .... ab apne kaam ke liye gadhe ko bhi baap banana padta hai.smiley2]

Papita agar bechari hai toh Gopi bahu was real villain in Sath Nibhana Sathiya serialsmiley37Agar Papita murjha si ho gyi toh Aliya was really changed from villain to good (from episode 187-198)smiley37Nhi chahiye mujhe Mukta ki much excitement you all!!smiley11, mujhe maa beta ka kalesh chahiyesmiley15De sake toh de, warna bhad mai jayesmiley37

Bold: Zada tareef bhi maat karna otherwise Dildar aur aap mai kya phadak reh jayega?smiley3 I hope we will not have to marches towards Mukta's house with the urge #giveusouroldadiandsid back smiley36smiley36

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugz

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/166079275

Responding to above post @Adiandsid from other thread. Lets start with easy part Agree Amu not needed in scene with friends. Virat will pretend to take high moral ground saying he changed for Amu

@Adiandsid tough part of post on real marriage I disagree. You mentioned today they are taking long to solve & redeem force marriage. The Alibaug plot was perfect opportunity for Virat to wake from being drugged & say while Babita was sick in bed. Lets get married for real. It would save costs too. The PS aregument could have ended with Amu saying I want time not Im done.

@Adiandsid I'm not disagreeing with you but preparing you. We may have to let wish go of real marriage. They didn't do in Alibaug means it will come at show end or never. I'm sorry to be the one to say. I cant stop you to mention real marriage but prepare you it wont come soon.

I don’t think the remarriage thing has come to their minds so far.

They think they are married and are in a delusional state. I don’t think they are legally married. I’m not sure about marriage law in India, but in my country, we have a document called a marriage certificate, and even for a church wedding, we get a marriage certificate.

After the mela wedding, Amu mentioned that the priest also acknowledged the wedding was incomplete or forced, though I don’t remember the exact words. I think Amu and Virat won’t need a divorce to separate and marry someone else.

They will use the excuse that they weren’t really married in the upcoming track, maybe after the new entry and separation

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

@Adiandsid would you agree this track is already rubbish mainly to do with black holes not solved in hostages track per examples below? Do you think this plan of Ex is out of her character?... I know we spoke about there may have been changes on hostage plots of shares. Fact remains is this change logical for Pri character?

Originally posted by: sugz

Thank you for update. 😀 How did writers manage for dear virat to avoid & be silent on Babita saying she wont Accept Amu?

so why do we wait... I cant understand why viewers including us are biting our tongue. THIS TRACK IS RUBBISH. It doesn't make sense in terms of pri ambition to execute this plan. Reactions from Ahujas are not logical in terms of them losing everything

What is Virat & Ahujas waiting? Pri knew the hostage takers & directly benefit from ransom. Why is no case laid or threaten Pri give it back?... there is also nimmi seeing her & goons arrested. This is not about logic. Its just messy writing!😡

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7

It was something Abhiraj was supposed to do. Not ex. So they went a step down already there.

Second - she should've been in the background during the kidnapping track. Shouldnt have come to Ahuja house... shouldnt have been the one who caught Nimmi the second time. Showing her in contact with Rajeev and not doing anything a out it, while and after the incident... smiley21

This is probably used only to keep her relevant in the show... (I see more sense in Rajeev having all the money, property, being free from all the charges... and plotting against them... than having ex around.)

(Btw perhaps the reason she is missing for a couple of eps is the fever / illness that was reported.)

Adiandsid thumbnail

As far as this particular track goes... even if ex is around and they are bankrupt (i have mentioned before I give them that benefit) how they handle the two families and VA along with them is more important for me.

And signs are not pleasant. Vandy at least is not irritating. That's a shift. Bhavani and Ammu have been better wrt Babita. Other than that the Ahujas have been a disappointment - esp their lack of reaction.

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/166078012

@Riggy I told you I would respond. Reason I asked for time is to really think about it. I need more time to change approach of my posts but will fill full my promise to respond. 1 more calrification on yesterday post to being numb. I meant about the show- currently on another series going well. Whats the point going forward... clarified yesterday its not about life just questioning why watch show anymore.

Pls may I give some detail of personal experience... you may be wondering. You are correct this is my 1st time passionate about a show. Its not because of all the fake stuff in the show but actual people. 1st writers who are really doing terrible with no supervision. MY BIGGEST mistake was to research on personal lives of actors like Sriti & Arjit to see them as people not characters. I admire much of their personal traits & interests.

It started with me watching show as we all agree it different from Bhagyas and worry it goes in same direction. Still I didn't feel it needed to look for forum like IF or go on X. The mistakes & inconsistencies in the show made me come here to see reason. With these experiences writers & directors maybe I've missed something. Since arriving here I'm struggling in 2 ways. 1) Dont understand why creators wont improve show. 2) concern for the actors careers knowing show can be good for them but damaging for their careers going forward if bad.

My point to end. I wont belittle your concern by defending myself that im upset about real life stuff in show not fictional. Your concern is the emotional side as a result of whatever from the show. Hope the above explains some reason behind my posts. I will work going forward as I always have. Be more analytical & less attached

Edited by sugz - 5 days ago
sugz thumbnail

@nilmi - Hi 👋 have not responded to you today so thought maybe say Hi & respond. Agreed creators not thinking about a corrective marriage track. Rather in a sort of messy way V A will admit they want this marriage not telling families. If this doesn't happen then Virat doesnt have any right to complain with whatever happens in Shubh track. The marriage complication I think we discussed much of it around date night

You are correct about priest where Amu asked for Annulment & gave priest statement it was forced that night. There were 2 lawyers morning after where Virat said they consumated marriage so need to wait 1 year. My point is if 2 lawyers were there. We must accept it is a valid marriage from writer POV not fact legally speaking.

We must not forget that writers didn't clarify after Alibaug what happened to that Ex is legal wife & where is V P original divorce papers. Its quite disgusting really considering how much dialogue they gave to it😡

Originally posted by: nilmi

I don’t think the remarriage thing has come to their minds so far.

They think they are married and are in a delusional state. I don’t think they are legally married. I’m not sure about marriage law in India, but in my country, we have a document called a marriage certificate, and even for a church wedding, we get a marriage certificate.

After the mela wedding, Amu mentioned that the priest also acknowledged the wedding was incomplete or forced, though I don’t remember the exact words. I think Amu and Virat won’t need a divorce to separate and marry someone else.

They will use the excuse that they weren’t really married in the upcoming track, maybe after the new entry and separation

sugz thumbnail

Its appearing as the Shubh entry may happen before Ahujas get shares back. Does anyone else agree? My concern is writers dont have the mental capacity to deal with these changes. How can these 2 occur at same time? ... or will it remain almost forever that Ahujas dont have shares.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Yup. He will come in before they get rich again (if they do).