Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Team Ru-Ro (Gen 4)

Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Was it a dream sequence Meher?

no it's real but they didn't do anything nor shown on bed

Originally posted by: Prapti9

Is baawri piya and piya bawri same or different?

Only difference i noticed between this song that when gen 3 its was played its female version and this time its male version but its same or different don't know

They are different songs.. bawri piya is a movie song..

And piya bawari is rishta song i believe..

But which one today played?

As i again said i remembered in gen 3 its in female voice and gen 4 its male voice..age ki seasons me vo scenes nahi dekhe so asking

Is Gen 3 female piya bawri was movie song and this and this gen 4 male version same or different?

Edited by Prapti9 - 1 months ago
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Rash_H

The sequence surely has a open end....they can use it the way they want the narrative to go.

I would hate to see abhira as a single unmarried mom..because it would be very tough for her..but yrkkh last 2 generations had the fl raise her son for 5 years without the biological father. So One possibility is rohit dying before Abhimaans marriage and Ruhi lying that she is pregnant or she could be and podaars ask Armaan to marry her to give his brothers child a name…and abhira agrees and leaves..after she leaves him..she finds out she’s pregnant and raises the child by herself or they may bring an accha Aadmi for her like last Gen. I hate hate this story and hope it doesn’t happen like that at all. Abhimaan are so much in love and deserve to be together always 🥺
ShadowImbue thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail + 4

Abhimaan raas leela 🔥 Their chemistry and aesthetics were a treat to watch. Armaan's nth attempt to kiss his would-be bride was successful with piya bawri bg after so long smiley27Sam & Rohit emoted the raw desire really well. Abhira seems skeptical about having kids and rightfully so.

Indira1211 thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: janecastle

Today's dance was a reminiscent of that reception dance. AbhiMaan involved completely in each other while bhabhiji still has eyes only on her jethji. So much for Ruhi bhabhi moving on and not wanting Armaan near her. smiley36 4 mein se 3 ke shakal badal gaye, but bhabhiji still can't get over her delusions. smiley39

Ruhi will spend the rest of her life wanting her jeth..it’s not going to end.
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Indira1211

I would hate to see abhira as a single unmarried mom..because it would be very tough for her..but yrkkh last 2 generations had the fl raise her son for 5 years without the biological father. So One possibility is rohit dying before Abhimaans marriage and Ruhi lying that she is pregnant or she could be and podaars ask Armaan to marry her to give his brothers child a name…and abhira agrees and leaves..after she leaves him..she finds out she’s pregnant and raises the child by herself or they may bring an accha Aadmi for her like last Gen. I hate hate this story and hope it doesn’t happen like that at all. Abhimaan are so much in love and deserve to be together always 🥺

I don't think Poddars would force Armaan to accept Ruhi now. That track already played out and everyone saw how that ended. If Ruhi does end up getting pregnant, then Poddars would take care of her. There's no need for Armaam for that. And the way things are going, I don't think Abhira would walk away or anyone would ask her to. Also, it is just wild assumption that they consummated. It could have been just another romantic sequence, just like the ones Kaira used to have before their wedding. Not a big deal considering AbhiMaan are madly in love.

Indira1211 thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: janecastle

I don't think Poddars would force Armaan to accept Ruhi now. That track already played out and everyone saw how that ended. If Ruhi does end up getting pregnant, then Poddars would take care of her. There's no need for Armaam for that. And the way things are going, I don't think Abhira would walk away or anyone would ask her to. Also, it is just wild assumption that they consummated. It could have been just another romantic sequence, just like the ones Kaira used to have before their wedding. Not a big deal considering AbhiMaan are madly in love.

I hope so…🙏. I want abhimaans grand wedding..like all other rishta lead couples got.
OliviaP thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: Aashiqanafan

Thanks for sharing. I guess todays one will be along those lines then. But I must say this particular gen 2 sequence seemed like a baby to today’s intense episode. And no disrespect to gen 2 actors but Sam/Ropu surpassed their acting by many miles.

I have always loved Kaira. But today Abhimaan scored. The entire sequence felt so surreal and passionate. Sam and RP did extremely good❤️
OliviaP thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: Indira1211

I hope so…🙏. I want abhimaans grand wedding..like all other rishta lead couples got.

Marriage can get delayed but it will happen for sure. Seperation at this point doesnt make any sense unless there is a huge trp pressure on makers.