Sevenstreaks thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: Bee222

But I liked connections more. So unique! smiley27 I wanna play more of that. Kaha pe milega?

Yes I liked this game too . In that round before sending answers I was playing connections games all day smiley37And there is another game . Wordle name I guess . I like that game as well smiley1 .

x.titli.x thumbnail

It's only now that I'm finding words seriously smiley37

Preparing for my alvida speech smiley37

Edited by x.titli.x - 1 months ago
PriyaArshiSarun thumbnail

Shreya I have my reason to not open PM. Kya me abhi ans send kr sakti hu mene abhi Tak pm open nahi kiya hai or you can send me other pm.

Screenshot_20240820_235506.jpg

AppleOfEye thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9

Okay so after sending my answers I rechecked & found out that I might have misspelled few words in excitement & hurry which I didnt even realise before sending smiley39

mere marks paani mei gaye chaapaksmiley38

Edited by AppleOfEye - 1 months ago
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

Okay so after sending my answers I rechecked & found out that I might have misspelled few words in excitement & hurry which I didnt even realise before sending smiley39

mere marks paani mei gaye chaapaksmiley38

As long as it's a misspelling that I understand I won't deduct points for it. If you misspelled a word and it turned out to be a duplicate of another word then I just won't count it. smiley36

I've had a few people misspell some words but I understood so let it go. If I don't understand the misspelling then I will consider it a fake word. Like don't send me absdas and expect me to get that. smiley37

minakrish thumbnail

6 minutes is not enough to make all the words that I could. I have missed so many that I can think of now.smiley44smiley29

@Shreya:

AppleOfEye thumbnail
Atrangi re Season 2 Participant 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: minakrish

6 minutes is not enough to make all the words that I could. I have missed so many that I can think of now.smiley44smiley29

@Shreya:

Exactly! Before sending my brain couldnt process many potential words But right After sending answers my brain was like -

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

@Shreya:

That's the point. I wanted you to submit what you could. Not everything. smiley15

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 3

Sorry Shreya i fall asleep 😴 after waiting after 12 am so i didn't able to reply i just open my pm now send my answer can you please accept answer now

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

Sorry Shreya i fall asleep 😴 after waiting after 12 am so i didn't able to reply i just open my pm now send my answer can you please accept answer now

Check my PM. We'll chat there.