News & Media

Posted: 23 days ago

Btw, latest exhibit of PDTRPs actually being a fan account. Yeh legit kaise hai bhai ? The comment is on 7th sky’s insta post if you go down. To each their own, but this is why I find this source shady

https://x.com/blissfulyumhaj/status/1828139935939076404?s=46

Edited by tgota92 - 23 days ago
mala06 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

MJ is dark on top of being caused based show unlike ZPKB which has some comic elemets too. Even ZPKB i am surprised it did so well. So I expected it to not do good. Also sat is dead slot for hum. In last three year no show of hum has worked in sat. Also usually, Ary puts its signature project likr Sinf e ahan in that slot so its difficult.

Though billu need to balance now with commercial show. I wish somebody cast him and Hiba in a show next

Edited by mala06 - 23 days ago
meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Sajal Aly

Originally posted by: mala06

MJ is dark on top of being caused based show unlike ZPKB. Even ZPKB i am surprised it did so well. So I expected it to not do good. Also sat is dead slot for hum. In last three year no show of hum has worked in sat. Also usually, Ary puts its signature project likr Sinf e ahan in that slot so its difficult.

Though billu need to balance now with commercial show. I wish somebody cast him and Hiba in a show next

MJ/Zard being considered a benchmark of a successful show shows the aura of the leads. No one is comparing anything to GM

Mala, you deactivated your profile last week, so you might not know, we had this same "discussion" this weekend....and you know how the block feature is a farce right?

Edited by minakrish - 23 days ago
mala06 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: meandwho

MJ/Zard being considered a benchmark of a successful show shows the aura of the leads. No one is comparing anything to GM

Mala, you deactivated your profile last week, so you might not know, we had this same "discussion" this weekend....and you know how the block feature is a farce right?

Oh ok. I had no idea about this. Block feature doesn't even work properly. I am just giving my genuine thoughts.

Edited by minakrish - 23 days ago
anikamathur thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Hamza Sohail

MJ is dark on top of being caused based show unlike ZPKB which has some comic elemets too. Even ZPKB i am surprised it did so well. So I expected it to not do good. Also sat is dead slot for hum. In last three year no show of hum has worked in sat. Also usually, Ary puts its signature project likr Sinf e ahan in that slot so its difficult.

I wish Mann Jogi got it's Tuesday slot but Idk why they gave this slot to hum dono too much Favouritism on Kinza is not good i wish HD Got Saturday Slot

anikamathur thumbnail

Hamza Sohail

Originally posted by: awida

I don't know why ZPKB's TRPs went down. Was there a cricket match? smiley5

Mann Jogi is a dark serial. It is not an entertainer, so it won't get huge TRPs.

Happy for JSPJ . It did well, maybe because no big competition from the other channels on Wednesdays.

Paralympics happened on Sunday also bismil might get highest rating due to it's EMA Storyline

anikamathur thumbnail

Hamza Sohail

MJ is dark on top of being caused based show unlike ZPKB which has some comic elemets too. Even ZPKB i am surprised it did so well. So I expected it to not do good. Also sat is dead slot for hum. In last three year no show of hum has worked in sat. Also usually, Ary puts its signature project like Sinf e ahan in that slot so its difficult.

Even Jaan e Jahaan came on Saturday Slot and became highest trp drama

nightingale1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

#MeeraSim (Tere Bin)

Originally posted by: tgota92

And I’m watching all 3 smiley37

Except ishq hua m watching other twosmiley36

I want to watch Ishq hua based on your recommendation,but I have so much on my platter right now GM, kmkt,jafaa ,MJ. I can't keep track of so many shows smiley36

KhaqONeal thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meandwho

So, this user went on to another platform after failing to convince us, wrote the same argument on 17 days old thread and had a breakdown. I will let her be, maybe this is her only happy thing right now

aww no.. you gotta take whatever you can get to be happy in this economy LOL